Ratings based on 1,394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Old Town Temecula

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Hotel staff incredible; we received gifts; can see inside room bathrooms but guests cannot see out; weird
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
They have the best shower ever !!! Close to wineries, antique shopping, restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location staff pleasant room very comfortable... by far the best part is the shower... has 3 jets that hit all the right spots...whoever designed it was a genius.. will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel near wine country.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The air conditioning equipment was so loud in the room, it forced us to turn it off. When we told staff about it they said we should have said something that night, as if I wanted to get up in ththe middle of the night and switch rooms. This hotel needs to update its equipment. No excuses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple hotel / great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I stayed here with girl friends for a weekend getaway. It was close to everything, particularly Old Town. Breakfast was standard, free parking and no onsite restaurant/bar. I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Weekend Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Size of suite was good. Love the spa shower nozzles. Location was perfect.
Cons: Update facility.
Location: Hotel is close to several restaurant and driving distance to many shopping centers.
We stayed for a weekend. Suite were spacious and clean. Amenities like microwave & mini-fridge were a plus. Heated indoor pool was great but needs updating. Workout room was great. Breakfast buffet was great. Only downfall was hotel is off the freeway. Staff were very kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice, large room, well,kept, although carpets could use a good cleaning. Plenty of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING WAS NICE
Cons: MORE OPEN SPACE IN ROOMS
Location: OK WE WERE THERE FOR A PARTICULAR EVENT AND IT WAS HANDY
DUID NOT CARE FOR THE ROOM LAYOUT. SEEMED CLUTTERED
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Ohio

Love Temecula and our room!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location!
Location: Everything that is Temecula and the wineries!
Close to Old Temecula and all the wineries in the hills! Wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Close to old town Temecula and and close enough to the wineries. Very nice hotel