Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Staff went above and beyond! Super friendly, helpful, and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bomb breakfast

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Vtjracing.com we are now taking Nhra sponsorship thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Awesome place to stay at. Very close to old town Temecula and convenient location to go to the wineries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Great Hotel for Families

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very spacious and nice for a family.
Cons: The food quality for the breakfast.
Location: Downtown Temecula
Rooms were very comfortable for families. We booked last minute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Perfect location, close to old town Temecula for some bar hoping after wine tasting.. Only a 10min drive to the wineries.. Would recommend this hotel..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Temecula, California

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The TV programming
Cons: Breakfast, sofa-bed
The room design is terrible with the bathroom and the shower in front of the beds. The TV is far away from the beds. The sofa-bed is very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta Ca

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent staff. Concierge Ian very helpfull. Everyone pleasant and helpfull. Loved it. Room on the small size but well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA

Close to old town

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: It has clean comfortable rooms. The refrigerator, microwave, Wi-Fi coffee pot & nice sized TV are all convenient.
Cons: not a thing
Location: Close to Old Town. Wine Tours, Great Restaurants & shopping.
This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. We come to Temecula every year for a Grapeline Wine Tour. We like the proximity to Old Town with its great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean hotel. Good size room. Friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A very restful stay. Good location with easy access to restaurants and target for errands