Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: LocAtion
Cons: none
Location: 10 min to Pechanga
Played in golf tournament and stayed overnight. Great place, great restaurant, friendly staff and great course.Will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, but the conditions...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel did have a nice golf greens view.
Cons: The hotel needs to work on its maintenance.
Location: The hotel is near Pechanga Casino and wineries.
I stayed here several years ago and returned for an overnight event at a local winery in Temecula. The tub was in such poor shape that I had to drive home the next day 2.5 hours to shower. The bathroom floor had shoe scuff marks that did not belong to me.
4 out of 5
by Tara

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, well maintained Grounds. Restaurant, Bar, Wedding Facilities were very lovely and well above average. Breakfast menu excellent with friendly service! Room was dark, very dated, and shabby which was a shame because it was very nice size, with good view and quiet. No maid service one of two days. Unresponsive front desk staff when problem reported.
5 out of 5
by RAY

Nice stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful place.
5 out of 5
by JANET

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
wine tasting and golf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, very quiet all night.

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Restaurant very good though breakfast service was very slow. We chose this place as it was close to an event we attended. Room was clean and well maintained. It was nicer than the winery where our event took. place. Nice and quiet all night despite multiple weddings taking place at the facility. Lush grounds in addition to golf course. We were surprised and very happy with the Temecula Creek Inn.
4 out of 5
by Charlotte

Resort stay on a business trip

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
So nice to stay off the beaten path just a bit. Dinner was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room amenities were scarce, small details such as shower cap, shoe polishing gloves. The room had a malfunctioning refrigerator making a weird noise. I thought it was the air conditioning and finally figured it out early AM after a sleepless night. A nice place to stay and relax overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Our visit was very nice, the hotel grounds are well kept.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels