Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The view and how it felt like it's own little world
I was there for a wedding and the hotel was beautiful, clean, and comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: LocAtion
Cons: none
Location: 10 min to Pechanga
Played in golf tournament and stayed overnight. Great place, great restaurant, friendly staff and great course.Will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel, but the conditions...

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel did have a nice golf greens view.
Cons: The hotel needs to work on its maintenance.
Location: The hotel is near Pechanga Casino and wineries.
I stayed here several years ago and returned for an overnight event at a local winery in Temecula. The tub was in such poor shape that I had to drive home the next day 2.5 hours to shower. The bathroom floor had shoe scuff marks that did not belong to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noce

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Our visit was very nice, the hotel grounds are well kept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dowell, Maryland

Overpriced

Posted Sep 19, 2017
When we got there an hour after check in time they didn't have our room ready and it wasn't ready for another hour. When we did get in the room it was very musty and smelled as if there had been water in the room. The next day they had the same issue as the first day and the room didn't get cleaned before 3pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

golf destination

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Room with out a balcony very disappointed, love the restaurant and the staff and the golf course !! Rooms are very OLD/ so seems dirty very tired in a need of remodeling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Great views on the patio!!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We came for a wedding and this was a beautiful property to host so many people. Nice clean room. Comfortable bed with a great view of the golf course. Although one of the drunk golfers came up to the patio bush next door and started to pee right then and there. The 12 pm checkout is a huge plus and the complimentary water and coffee in the room is nice. It's the little things....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great golf weekend get away. Room next to clubhouse. Restaurant was great and had a good environment. Staff friendly. Three nine hole golf courses to choose from. Stone House was our favorite. Quiet intimate back nine with the wife.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Dated, old, not worth the price.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel is in nice area, but that's all. Is very old, dated, , uncomfortable bed, bathroom is really bad, shower is horrible. I rather sleep in my car, than stay in this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff was incredibly rude. There was hair in the shower, and tape on the walls. Stuff left from guests before