Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

The room

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The room was a cool room. the bed frame or the box for the bed the bottom part was really dirty. My sheets smelled as if someone that was really musty was rolling around in the sheets. I didn't see any bugs nor did I see anyou when I unpacked so they don't have bugs. But I wasn't too impress about the beding. everything else was fine and great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Hey, it's helmet.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nice staff. Room was clean.
Cons: Try and discourage tricks. I don't want to sleep in some bed where some John brought his prostitute the night before. Gross!
Location: Good location for food and shopping.
Pool looked green. Stairs were filthy with spilled drinks. Johns checking in prostitutes. Staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hemet CA.

Convenient

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Unpleasant odors, toilet seat broke, tv not working, sidewalk flooded outside of room door, only one chair and it was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Right next to a Denny's

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Next to a Denny's, nice pool and hot tub., Comfortable bed. Good price.
Cons: Get rid of the flies.
Convenient, next to Denny's. But there were flies in the room and they were annoying. we got 3 of five of them but still...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

good value for the money

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room size and price.
Cons: Need to heat the spa by the pool.
Location: Lots of shopping and places to eat nearby. After dark though not the greatest area with a lot of dumpster divers around.
This was good value. You aren't getting the Four Seasons but you aren't paying for it either. The only complaint was that the spa was not heated. That was disappointing. The room was larger than we expected which was a nice surprise. The neighborhood was a little shady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel Lodge Hemet

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
I felt like there were a lot of "sketchy looking" people loitering around. I wasn't to happy with that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel smells mold

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The smell of the room got me very sick and so much noise from bathroom lights, couldn't sleep, air conditioning when blower it bridged so much mold smell, it was not good experience for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nick from Poppytown

Mine

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
OK
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Nick, We thank you for your time in posting your feedback following your stay at our hotel. I am glad that we were able to meet your approval on the accommodation and services we offered you. Please know that your satisfaction is very important to us, we value your business. We will work hard to maintain the value and quality of services. Kind regards.