Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Affordable. But run down.

Posted May 8, 2017
U get what U pay for...not much. Old and run down. Terrible parking. Breakfast was weak & lame.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We welcome candid feedback from our guests. We use our guests' reviews to help us identify aspects we need to improve to offer our guests better services moving forward. Your review will be reported to our management, thank you for sharing your thoughts.Trust that our key people will evaluate and address your concerns accordingly.
4 out of 5
by sharon

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. Breakfast was continental 4 apples 3 small sweet rolls, 2 types of juice and coffee. Oatmeal hot water no micro wave. Could have put a little more into breakfast to satisfy the traveler.
4 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by JOSE

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Parking is so limited and besides that , is dangerous. Cars are parked with people inside drinking and smoking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Couldn't sleep at all, had to leave.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
People walking and shouting loud outside of the room and parking lot. Worried about my vehicle due to people lurking and around the hotel. Didn't feel safe. Cut our stay short, just left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us. Your comment on the level of noise from other guests will be escalated. I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by Norma

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff polite and helpful - beds very comfortable. Good area for my purposes
1 out of 5
by Elaine

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good. Staff was good. The room smelled and now I'm home and have to wash all my clothes because they reek of the room. Stains on the chair cushions. Towels were cheap.
5 out of 5
by Kentral

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has limited, close in parking. I was uncomfortable leaving my vehicle in the exterior parking lots, even with their camera security. On the second night, an unfortunate incident occurred. Two men in hoodies, knocked on my door and said "Maintenance" i replied, I don't think so" as I reached for the phone to contact the front desk. NO PHONE IN EASY ACCESS! The phone is all the way across the room. I stalled for time, saying I need to get my glasses and peeking out the curtains and noticed the two men, with their back to the door! Granted the front desk said they will take care of it, I suppose they did as the rest of the night was uneventful. Bottom line, the phone NEEDS to be next to the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for your time in completing our survey. I am sorry you were uncomfortable during your stay. Your shared experience will be forwarded to our management for reference, I assure you that this is addressed accordingly. Thank you for your insightful review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.