Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Temecula

Right next to a Denny's

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Next to a Denny's, nice pool and hot tub., Comfortable bed. Good price.
Cons: Get rid of the flies.
Convenient, next to Denny's. But there were flies in the room and they were annoying. we got 3 of five of them but still...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

good value for the money

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Room size and price.
Cons: Need to heat the spa by the pool.
Location: Lots of shopping and places to eat nearby. After dark though not the greatest area with a lot of dumpster divers around.
This was good value. You aren't getting the Four Seasons but you aren't paying for it either. The only complaint was that the spa was not heated. That was disappointing. The room was larger than we expected which was a nice surprise. The neighborhood was a little shady.
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, It is wonderful to hear from you. I am glad that we have sufficed your accommodation needs following your visit to our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide comfort and convenience during your visit. It would be splendid to see you again. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto Ca

Right where I needed it!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Close to the Amtrak stop with lots of shopping an eateries right out the front door. Not to mention the park across the street!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mark, It is wonderful to hear from you. I am glad that we have sufficed your accommodation needs following your visit to our hotel. I am glad that we were able to provide comfort and convenience during your visit. It would be splendid to see you again. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
by David from Prescott Valley

Hemet Travelodge

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional staff. Breakfast isn't anything to advertise about having. Parking lot is tight for vehicles pulling trailers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, I am happy to hear that we have succeeded in making your stay a comfortable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share with us your thoughts about your stay. It would be a pleasure to serve you again. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by Silvia L.

Urlaub

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist soweit in Ordnung, jedoch ist es eingezäunt auch das ist soweit gut, es hat aber 4 Durchgänge für auf die Strasse jede ist durch ein mit der Karte bedienbarer zu öffnen, nach dem Oeffnen wird das Tor automatisch mit sehr grosser Wucht geschlossen, d.h. das Haus zittert und so ist man sehr im Schlaf gestört, ist wirklich sehr unangenehm. Ansonsten Preis und Leistung o.k.
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Larry, Thanks so much for the opportunity to provide your hotel accommodation needs. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next stay a better experience. Thank you for your business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PhoenixAz

Very Poor Choice

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The room we were given for a three night stay was at the end of the building by a parking lot of a strip mall where there was a metal gate that slammed shut ALL night long with very questionable traffic. People pounded on our door at 2AM and there was so much coming and going from the room next to us. There was mold in the bathroom and the walls leaked from the room upstairs so the floor was wet. The smoke alarm went off every time I used my hair dryer. The carpet was dirty. The room they moved us to on the last night was more quite but had no top security lock and still mold in the bathroom and do not look up at the lighting as it is Covered in dirt and dust and is scary looking! This is the first review I felt so impelled to write as to save others a waste of their money. Low price is not even worth this stay a tent would have done me!
4 out of 5
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Place I ever stayed

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: was close to nothing like I was told.
Looked nice at the front, but they put us in the very back. There was a locking gate that went back to a very dark parking lot. People were coming in and out all hour of the night, slamming the gate, people fighting and yelling. Looked like people might live there, and reminded me of a drug motel. Room smelled very bad, towels were stained. Would never stay there again.