Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room is in poor condition. Hotel needs to be updated. Also, no iron in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The TV didn't work & hotel staff spent 90 minutes changing receiver boxes. Then I got moved to another room. The AC was a wall unit that took forever to cool the room down. The neighborhood was in a bad area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Yes,for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The first day I found hair in the bed and the linens looked dirty. However, the second day everything looked great. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monica from Las Vegas, NV

Just for a short visit

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I is a place to rest your head only. Nothing special, we needed a place to stay for a jazz festival.
2 out of 5
by Lindsay from San Carlos, CA

Disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed to find that after I called and asked twice, there was no crib available for my infant son. The room was very hot when we arrived as the air had not been run over the course of a 110 degree day, though it did cool down in about a half hour once I blasted the air for a while. The mattress was really firm to the point that my hips hurt (I sleep on my side). While the staff was very polite and the continental breakfast was pretty good (including biscuits and gravy!) I cannot recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by WANDA from Palmdale

Not the Hilton but not the worst either!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip- area was not as close to where we needed to be- map was misleading, area seems a little on the low end of town? Next trip will pay the extra few bucks in area we know.
5 out of 5
by JTariah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels