Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Far below other hotels in Hemet, CA.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Bed and TV were adequate. People were friendly. A/C performed just fine.
Cons: Lighting. Cleanliness. Drain plug for taking a bath. Pests (ants).
Staff friendly enough. Bed was fine, TV was fine. No pool. No hot tub. Dirty shower. No drain plug=no bath. Ants coming from behind the mirror on the wall. Very irritating motion-sensor lights in every room. No ventilation/fan in bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SanFrancisco

최악

Posted Aug 30, 2016
동네도 음산하고 시끄러움 직원도 불친절하며 조식포함이라지만 말뿐 심지어 비누도 놓여져 있지않아요 비누없는곳은 처음 절대 권하고 싶지 않아요 방음도 완전 안됨 옆방소리 윗층 캐리어 굴러가는소리등등에 잠못잠
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Staff nice. Hotel for most part pretty clean and taken care of.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience ever smell horrible sheets burn

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Worst feeling the odor was disgusting ppl yelling and screaming in the morning the plumbing was horrible the sheets were burn with pure burnt holes in them there was mold everywhere I would definitely want my money back that I pay to stay there it was just disgusting and horrible
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT GO THERE!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Rude rude impudent staff- spoke down to me-would not let me get a cup of coffee without screeching"breakfast is over!Breakfast(cereal) is over!Yet there was a cup of coffee that remained in the carafe and I burned myself when screeched at and my hand went under carafe-I walked away-Hospitality??I think not!!!How could this place get an "A" for cleanliness??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by ELIZABETH

no show at the check in wndow

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
i wasnt able to stay there because no one was at the check in window when i arrived at 1am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
it is a dump but the best price in area
1 out of 5
by Burke

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in better Motels in TJ Mexico, I told the manager that I would never recommend this place to anyone and wont be returning here, I'd rather sleep in my car.