Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad but not Pitt

This isn't Cuernavaca, but it is nice

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on HotelClub
Good enough, though to be fair in being unfamiliar with the area, I booked this hotel by mistake as my wife and I ( who is Mexican ) wanted to stay in the centre of Cuernavaca and this was about ten kilometres from Cuernavaca. So, in a way, it was my own fault for not knowing the area. The staff was pleasant enough, but I was a bit disappointed that the large pool was closed down and the little pool was too dirty to swim in. Other than that, the room was clean and the staff friendly enough. Just be careful here, if you want to stay in Cuernavaca this is not in Cuernavaca proper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and confortlesd

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, TX

Nice, clean and Affordable

Posted Aug 19, 2009
This is not your typical 5 stars Hotel, but it is quite relaxing, not so big, so that means the 2 swimming pools are not so crowd. The swimming pool has warm water, good for the kids and adults. Perhaps the Restaurant needs to offer more variety on the menu.However it is good to go out and go for lunch or dinner in other Restaurants out of this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 1, 2009
Staff was very helpful and friendly. The property was very nice and well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Location is the Reason

Posted Nov 30, 2008 on Hotels
If you are at the Hacienda for an event this is convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nuestra estancia fue corta pero placentera, la atención y recepción fue buena. El único inconveniente fue a la hora del desayuno, no había mesas disponible cerca y no quisieron atendernos en la que estaba cerca de la alberca y a otra familia si la atendieron.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lerma estado de méxico

el hotel es bonito solo falta ser mas atentos

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: los jardines y las albercas muy cuidadas solo que el agua un poco fría
Cons: poner personal mas atento y fumigar sus instalaciones para evitar tener animales
Location: pues mira yo solo fui a una boda en los jardines vandu no visite nada de las afueras del hotel solo se que se encuentra el parque recreativo temixco
realmente no solo dormimos pero por la mañana nadamos aun que el agua es un poco fría de de las albercas pero están limpias, hay cuidar por que encontramos animalitos indefensos en las habitaciones, no tienen aire acondicionado les hace falta un espejo en la parte de la recama ya que solo hay en el baño, el baño si muy amplio cuenta con toallas limpias, no ponen agua para tomar y tampoco venden nada dentro del hotel por las noches yo pienso que si es importante ya que por seguridad de los clientes para no exponerse a las calles por lo de la inseguridad, la atención del personal es un poco cortante no son amables bueno con quien se deja lo único que agradezco es que si me entregaron mis habitaciones temprano y pudimos acudir a nuestro compromiso. en si el hotel es bonito con pequeños detalles pero al final todo bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Conveniente para evitar manejar alcoholizado

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Limpio, Tranquilo
Cons: CAMAS!!!
La cama es sumamente dura, a dos dias de dormir en ella todavia me duele la espalda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Precios no incluyen iva

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Al llegar al hotel mi reservación estaba cancelada, me querían cobrar el doble, al salir pedí si podía ocupar la habitación un par de horas mas, no lo autorizaron por que alguien la ocuparía lo cual no fue así.