Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, Az

Nice hotel close to the mall and other stores.

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: The onsite store and the free laundry
Cons: nothing
Location: The Az mills mall and the access to the freeway.
We love the apt setting of the room and the little store they had. The laundry was free to hotel guest and hotel clerks were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Nov 21, 2017
We were impress with the suites. They're real n big room. It was a real quick trip. But we will be staying again at one of your hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Good overnight stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I wasn’t tremendously impressed with the place but really have no big complaints either. Free access to washers and dryers is a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tempe, AX

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean inside and outside
5 out of 5
by Morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alfonso

Not too bad

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Pool was small but it was clean. Great location for shopping. AC was a little loud but room was nice and cool. What I thought was pretty cool the hotel had were the silverware, plates and cups. Those you hardly see in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy in Tempe

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable stay with exception of a few minor things: (1)Room was freshly made up prior to my midday arrival~7 hrs later as I was turning in for the night, I discovered a very damp comforter that I spent the next hour air drying(I'm wondering since I was in Tempe and it was HOT that perhaps the maid thought it would dry out before bedtime???) (2) Refrigerator ice maker water-line leaked, called front desk and they fixed it asap. (3) Hallways seemed overly cluttered by the maids many cleaning carts. #1 was avoidable. Other than that it was a great stay with great amenities.
4 out of 5
by dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is CLEAN, comfortable beds, friendly staff & good location. Only 3 minor issues: pool is very small, TV has very limited channels and freezer did not work (no other ice available on property) otherwise great place to stay.