Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kingman Arizona

Great Hotel for a weekend get a way- great pool

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Pros: great location- great pool area
I would like to let you know that when I arrived for check in the clerk was so pleasant and helpful. I needed a downstairs room and had not requested it in my reservation. She made me feel like it was no trouble to help me out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice, but was charged for breakfast.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The stay was nice, the faucets in the sinks were coming apart and the shower was a little dirty. Other wise it was a very enjoyable stay. Also found out breakfast isn't included anymore or maybe I was just getting a gift of free breakfast every other time I've stayed. Either way we will return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Horrible experience at Doubletree Tempe

Posted Apr 8, 2018
I reserved 2 queens in Phx Fri due to my son playing soccer tourney that started at 7am next morning (from Tucson). We tried to check in at 9:30pm and didn’t have 2 queens ready. 9:30pm??? Waited another 45 mins and still didn’t have it ready so settled on King and sofa pullout. I was led to believe the pullout could fit my two sons (9 &11). Not even close. Staff was rude. My son was super tired the next morning for his games. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Nice hotel, close to airport with airport shuttle service. Staff was outstanding and very helpful. Nice atmosphere and accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico, AZ

Nice hotel good price

Posted Mar 13, 2018
We really liked the hotel and the beds but the bathroom was SO small! In order to get in and out of the bathroom/shower you had to get behind the door and then around it to get out. That's the only negative about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Business stay

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Staff was very good. Room was not ready, but given a coupon for a drink in the bar. That came in handy. Second stay at the hotel, and would heartedly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
It was Great! Darvon is super at the front desk and John the shuttle driver was very helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The front desk people we wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels