Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Stayed here everytime i visit Arizona and i have never had an issue with them. They have great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel - great staff.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great staff at every level, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible jotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Thid hotel was terrible. There were mo washcolths available, had to go buy some. No dishes, pot or silverware in room. Had to buy plates, pots and utensils, dishthes and towels. Staff statec they didn't have washcloths. Wasn't any given until the day before checking out. Pool wasn't available my whole stay nor were there any ice in the machine my whole stay. The air conditoning was terrible, room barely cooled. I ask for a discount from expedia whom i booked through and the hotel and was refused by both. This hotel needs a lot of updating. Someone on my floir was smoking marijuana and you could smell it in the hallway. I was so disappointed with my weeks stay and i filed a complaint with their corporate office and expedia and still didn't receive a discount. Expedia should check conditions pf hotels before having them listed on their website for recommendations. This place was terrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Hotel conveniently located near food and shops

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Near family
Cons: Rooms could be better cleaned
Location: there a mall up the way
The only thing is the staff wouldnt allow me to get a room after my flight in. At around 3 am they finally gave me a room at full-price. The room has no extra blankets, tub was a lil dirty, sheets were also stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not Great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very dated.....did not get ANY service on last day. When I asked for financial compensation I was offered a discount for an upcoming visit :/. I do not plan on staying here again!
5 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great beds, good food, guiet
4 out of 5
by Lewin

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the outlets are not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good. Bed was comfy. Shower curtain did not close properly and a few dings. Bathroon could be refurbished.
3 out of 5
by Manuela

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room had a bad smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great inside, scary outside

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was great, wifi worked without a hitch, breakfast was good, location was convenient. However, the parking lot was downright scary when I pulled in. Vagrants wandering around, sketchy looking folks walking up to cars in the lot, and a homeless guy with a sign just outside my ground floor window (which was unlocked when I checked in). It's an OK place as long as you're inside before dark and stay inside.