Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Clean hotel but in a bad area.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Our room was huge and clean but the hotel is near a marijuana shop and there were lots of druggies around. I was afraid to leave anything in my car overnight. Random people in the ground floor hallway. Also the room needed updating. Yummy cinnamon rolls and walk to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart AR

It was very quite, no outside noise

Posted Nov 2, 2017
It was easy to find close to airport and about 15 minutes by interstate to our relatives. Enjoyed our time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Convenient location

Posted Oct 25, 2017
A clean and comfortable room, pleasant staff, and a good location combined to make this a good stay. Hotel is close to good restaurants and is conveniently located for travelers heading further south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Great ADA room.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This is one of my favorite hotels. Staff is always helpful and kind. The room itself is quite roomy. I can only recommend two things. Lower the mirror over the sink so the person in a wheelchair can see themselves. Also a handheld shower head would allow a person who cannot stand up to adequately cleanse his/her body. I've mentioned this before and will continue to mention it until it is done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Nice hote. Convenient location.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Just stayed the night so not much to say except room was very comfortable and clean. Shower head needs to be changed to one that has different water pressures. Sink faucet sprayed water no matter how high or low when turned on. A/C blew directly on to bed so had to rurn it up in order not to freeze or wake up with a stiff neck or back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Just a quick visit to the area -

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: .
Location: Good location, close to restaurants and a large mall next door
Really good continental breakfast in the morning. Comfy beds
4 out of 5
by Bonnie

A/c vent

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
The only issue with the room was the air conditioning blew on the left side of the bed and there was no way to adjust the a/c vent to redirect the air.
4 out of 5
by Richard P.

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
loose faucet on bathroom sink
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels