Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Great location. Somethings could improve.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
There were carpet stains, chip on tub, dirty tub and there was a dirty towel left behind from previous people.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Construction zone

Posted May 29, 2017
Exterior windows covered in plastic and tape and didn't tell us when we checked in. Paper and tape over all lights and patio. How do you put a guest in a room like that
4 out of 5
by Molsi Annie

Not bad.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good, room was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Breakfast could be improved for sure.
Stay was comfortable. Well maintained suite rooms. CVS pharmacy right next door which is a huge convenience. Arizona Mills Shopping Mall is less than half a mile away. Breakfast could be given an uplift. Overall, no complaints about having to go back if visiting Tempe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
My magnetic key card didn't work 3 times while I stayed there. It was very frustrating. My air conditioning wasn't working properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
We thought we were getting a full kitchen. It did not have a stove, which was something we were counting on. There were not enough pans for cooking in the unit, which we also needed. The buffet breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by barry

Wonderful residence

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
All the staff was friendly. The rooms were extremely clean and the bed was very very comfortable love staying there
5 out of 5
by Deidre

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a two bedroom and had reserved a king suite. It was nice to have the two bedrooms but we realized it was because we were put out on the corner of two main roads. That was ok but we had to walk quite a ways to the breakfast and pool so we just didn't eat there and swam only once. Staff is very nice and housekeeping are wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Easy access from off the highway
Cons: The sign to the hotel is missing. I actually drove past it. This should be fixed as soon as possible.
Location: There is a mall with a food court across the street. Walmart and another shopping mall are about 4 miles away. Easy access to the highway
This hotel met my needs. As a person traveling alone, I was a bit wary of the location of my room. (Not close directly by the parking lot, kind of back a little ways on the second floor.) I always tried to park as close as I could to my stairs and be aware of my surroundings. I appreciated that the same front desk clerk who checked me in also checked me out. How nice of him to ask how my race went. I was impressed that he remembered my reason for being there. That alone, made the entire stay at this location worthwhile.