Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible - arrived at 11:30, went to bed at 2.AM.

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Arrived at 11:30 pm finally got a room at 2AM. Keys would not open door, when manager finally went to room with a forth key, it would not open. So he forced open the door with a small devise to reset the key. Then he pushed open the door to realize, by the hook-lock, that there were guests in that room.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great experience!

Posted Feb 11, 2018
This hotel was close to shopping and restaurants. Wonderful staff and very clean. I hope to go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good for long term stay - not for a good vacation

Posted Dec 25, 2017
As expected, a Residence Inn is set up more for long term stays. Nice kitchen, living room and dining area. It's located in a noisy neighborhood. Close to freeways for someone working every day.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Excellent hotel for a sporting event

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We came out to do a triathlon and the room was exactly what we need to cook food and store our hydration kit. Excellent breakfast and the friendly staff made every morning a pleasure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tempe

Room was not cleaned

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pillows and sheets were full of previous guests drool marks and had stains on the pillow cases/sheets. Seemed that the maids didn’t even change them.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Really Great!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We were in town for ASU Parents Weekend. I unintentionally chose this location thinking I was staying in the Residence Inn right by campus downtown. What originally started as disappointment due to the location, quickly turned into complete satisfaction. The front desk clerk was so helpful and welcoming. The room was spotless and spacious. The location was quiet. The bed was the most comfortable mattress I've slept on in any hotel (and we've been to 5 star places that could not compete)!! The complimentary breakfast was very well done. Although the drive to my daughter's dorm was 10 minutes, I was really happy with our stay. We used the full kitchen in our room, bbq'd by the pool and had great family time. I would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Nelly

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating and we've stayed there for past 5 yrars
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramat Gan, Israel

Nice, quiet and clean

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The room was spacious and clean, staff was nice and friendly. Breakfast is very basic. The room was a minute walk from the lobby, which in the heat is not great.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Tempe, AZ

Kid to college.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was great to have a studio instead of regular cramp hotel room! The price was right! The sofa bed mattress was not comfortable but my kid was there for only 2 out of the 4 nights.
3 out of 5
by Diane

No pool

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was over 100 degrees and the indoor pool was drained. I really wanted to get into it. I feel cheated and think Hilton should offer me a discount at another hotel.