Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

spacious room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: very close to Arizona Mills shopping mall
helpful friendly staff, great having the shuttle bus service, nice to have a full kitchen in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient location, yet very quiet

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: quiet setting
Cons: Sofa bed
Location: Convenient, close to the center of the town
My family stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The location is convenient and close to everything. It's loaded with full size kitchen that we found out very useful. The only drawback was that the sofa bed in the room was way too soft and sagged.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn D

Great get away

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. I brought our small dog and this is the best place for a dog. Best dog area ever. Quiet, great breakfast. Clean and extremely friendly staff. Coming back!!
5 out of 5
by Blanca Villanueva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shaunace

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay ,nice views & just seconds away from the Shopping center !!! Loved it
5 out of 5
by Fred

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
location was central to all we wanted to do (Wild Horse Pass Raceway, 3 Dudes Quilt Store)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I was satisfied with my stay. Plenty of room for up to 2 people, if you have more, might want to rethink. Interior halls had a smell of cooked Asian or Indian food. Room had an order, I just ran the bathroom fan and opened some coffee for air freshener. Liked that I had a coffee maker and refrigerator in room. I would recommend this hotel, close to freeway so easy to get around Phoenix.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good value and service. Breakfast was very good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

has all the things we needed.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: all the conveniences of home
Cons: some appliances didn't work
Location: location easily reached from airport - however it does take a while to negotiate the freeway system
attending softball tournament just to the south. no problem getting there. all the hotels in phoenix should emphasize the length of time necessary to pickup and drop off rental cars at the airport. wish we had gotten our car at the hotel and returned it there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
customer service was great just the room had very bad night since it had cockroaches in the room and bathroom :(