Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The room was clean and basic. Bathroom also spotless. Beds comfortable. Not enough tabled for breakfast so had to wait. Was perfect position for visiting my sister around the corner. Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Kristine

Cozy and Convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
I loved this hotel. My "mini" room was perfect for one person and so cozy and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. The hotel was very well kept and in a nice neighborhood, with easy access to the S-baun, U-baun, and bus lines.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel, 3 star price

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 star all the way. Don't hesitate to stay here!!!!
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Lovely, clean, quiet, private and convenient.

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We knew we had booked out of the city centre ie away from the tourists centre but the neighbourhood and convenient public transport was excellent. Cafes and restaurants nearby. Only downside was no tea and coffee in the room. Didn't try breakfast as plenty of places nearby. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice hotel located 150 mts to a metro station making access to any turist attraction in Berlin. The hotel is also located close a very good shopping area. Hotel has some parking space but limited, in front has big parking facility (EUR 10 a day). The breakfast is good but a little bit expensive in my opinion. Room good and very confortable. I had some administrative issues but very well managed by hotel staff. This hotel is arecommended option for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Hotel close to relatives and transport

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Very convenient to transport, shopping, and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anna 1908 Great place to stay in Steglitz - Berlin

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Anna 1908 for an entire week. My husband was in the hospital and this was one of two hotels that was close-by. The recent 2015 renovation was the reason for us picking Anna. It didn't disappoint. The accommodations are very nice, especially the bathroom and the breakfast! The staff is very nice and very accommodating. Our problem was that it was loud at night; we were directly across from a play ground, which was a meeting place for night-time partying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel, great location near U-Bahn.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Nice, simple, no fuss, Quiet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Internet connection wasn't great
Location: Located a few hundred meters from public transport and major shopping area. Plenty of reasonable restaurants in area.
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Nice rooms, not large but comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a great area!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for that feedback! We are happy you had a great time! Best wishes! Jennifer