Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room looked to be recently renovated. While the overall space of the room was not as large as some other rooms, it did not feel cramped. Wifi was great. Ample hooks for getting ready, and plenty of flexible closet space. All of the kitchenette aspects were new and clean. Overall, a great value, and I would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Nighr Stay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice enough, clean, and easily accessible. Bed was very comfortable. Service was good and employees were friendly. I was disappointed that there was no pool, or anywhere to sit outside, other than a very small BBQ area that was occupied.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Everything I Needed & More!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
They had everything I needed and more for my trip to Temple to meet my parents for a doctor's appointment. I used the free Wifi a lot. The TV had lots of channels. More amenities were available than need. No free breakfast offered except coffee but that's not a problem for me since I don't eat breakfast. They did have a nice kitchen where you can make your own favorite breakfast and a little store with food items to purchase. The entry was a little strange - stairs! But there was a good ramp to bring up suitcases on and after that I entered and exited to my car on the side, which had no stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemphill

Hospitality

Posted May 6, 2017
The hospitality was great. The staff was awsome, they really take care of there people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Hotel with most of the amenities at home.

Posted May 4, 2017
We stayed here while they were laying floor at our home. It was quiet even though we were on the "doggie floor". Staff were friendly and hotel is next to several restaurants and the hospital. We recommend it for either short or lengthier stays.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The stairs were a challenge, pavement was uneven as it slants downhill, nearly took a tumble. Not good for older people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff - Undergoing renovation

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. The hotel is undergoing a renovation, and it looks like it will be very nice. One complaint - the grip was gone on the run in our room. I slipped and fell out of the shower because of this - OUCH!!