Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very run down, bird waste everywhere, smells horrible, bed sheets/covers not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quit alright!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
It was a great stay and the staff was awesome. The room had an odd stale smell but it was nothing that would make the stay bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Clean and comfortable! Pet friendly! Good location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Nick from Dallas

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
room wasn't ready at 10pm when we tried to check in. Had to call Gold Team to get them moving
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loves La Quinta- most of the time

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: That staff continues to be very good but we will not be booking this place again and we would normally stay here three times a year for our dog shows.
Cons: La Quinta- for your prices and claiming free breakfast- put the breakfast back out. And its time to update here.
We requested ground floor but again, ignored this stay- as in the past. While the staff is always very good, friendly and efficient, this location is getting more run down all the time and our AC was set to 60 with weather only reasonably warm but the room stayed very warm anyway. And La Quinta has stripped breakfast to the point that they really have no right to even advertise it at this point. Old hard boiled eggs and waffles is not breakfast nor are stale, hard as rocks pre packaged bagels. They have even removed the peanut butter that helps make any of it go down. Coffee cups look more like they would hold a shot glass amount too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Close to 35.
Cons: Bathroom was small.
Location: Near a highschool stadium
My stay was a quick trip.Going to the Cowboys Falcons game.Its a old place but near the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Convent for eating
Cons: Shower water height
Very nice but only One compliant / Bathroom shower to low for any 6ft Customer with a back problem.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
House cleaning was great instead of just coming in they'd call ahead to see if we needed anything. Bad part was the fact that the ceiling, corners in the the room, and the bathroom was not the best cleaned part. There were bugs EVERYWHERE!!! The bed was made with an old Blanket that they make into a cushion for the sheets to go on top and the sheets didn't even fit right the moment you turn the sheets come up. Customer service at night with one lady was ABSOLUTELY GREAT! She is the one with long blonde hair, she was absolutely great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christy

Skip over

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Was not given the room I booked.