Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Comfortable!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
This hotel is so comfortable, from the lobby to the room. The bed was perfect, and the rooms are very large. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast
Suite was comfortable and spacious. Kitchen was well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I really like this hotel a lot. I would say love, but I really was only there to sleep and when I was there I noticed there was a train nearby, didn't bother me, I sleep with a noise machine on. But it's close to everything, food, shopping, fwy, and I saw dogs in the hotel, so they must except pets. Great rooms!! Comfy beds! Clean! Just really nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

Nice extras! An A+ experience!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: All the little touches, the cleanliness - it was all an A+
Cons: nothing can be improved
Location: There are a lot of things to do nearby. A great number of local and chain restaurants are within walking or short driving distance.
Very clean hotel with an A+ experience all around.. little goodies like having a kitchen is nice, but they go over-the-top with great little perks like BBQs at night (free for all the guests!) - great touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

We'll be back!

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Everything was top notch!
Location: Close to a number of restaurants, fast food establishments and shopping. The Mexican restaurant within walking distance of the hotel was not the best
Great place to stay for a mini vacation! Room was superb, staff extremely helpful, wonderful pool, great hot breakfast with anything and everything you could want. I can't say enough positive things about our experience at this Residence Inn! Even though it seemed to be full, we rarely heard neighbors and felt like we were in our own little world. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx

Enjoy my stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: grills
Location: the location was great and easy to get around
the hotel was very nice and breakfast wasn't bad either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple,Texas

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: For us it was only a couple of miles from the family members we were visiting. It was easy to get to and there were plenty of places to eat that were
Cons: The breakfast could be improved.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The heated pool was fun for our grandkids. The only disappointment was the breakfast. It was ok but not great.
5 out of 5
by Patsy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by LeslieS

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Okay, but running Toilet and an air conditioning unit that started and stopped every five minutes with great fanfare made sleeping difficult.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
We had a large group staying at the hotel and the staff was so helpful to us, they went over and beyond to make our stay A+!