Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2018
We received excellent Customer Service from the staff. The hotel was very convenient and easy to locate. The rooms were a little dated and the carpet was stained. Overall, we had a good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
This is our second time staying at this hotel and we love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville Florida

Nice hotel close to USF

Posted May 22, 2018
I stay here every time I visit my daughter at USF. Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bed & Breakfast

Posted May 8, 2018
Really plush, comfortable, clean beds. Excellent variety & well stocked breakfast. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Price was right too, will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Room 304

Excellent

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Friendly staff/ quick check-in/ clean facility and room. Very spacious room and comfortable bed. Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Jess Blasko, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the tampa area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place tucked away

Posted Apr 15, 2018
The only problem I had was the air conditioner kept kicking off
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jess Blasko, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We will certainly look into this so this problem doesn't happen again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
i scheduled a KIng room and paid for 1 i was put in a twin bed handicap room when i complained they said sorry they were booked and i got what they had unacceptable to me
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jess Blasko, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope you give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Jess Blasko, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
The service was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Jess Blasko, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I will let my breakfast attendant know!