Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Relaxed, staff really friendly and helpful would use again
Cons: Hot tub isn't hot same as pool as integrated
Location: Easy driving distances to different places of interest
Only problem children under 16 couldn't use pool after 7pm ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Single female traveller

Posted May 25, 2017
Room: overall comfortable and generally a reasonable standard. Small niggle is the tiny cups on hospitality tray. Bathroom: a bit tired overall. Water pressure was weak but compensation was the nice standard of toiletries available Staff: very pleasant and interactive Food: restaurant food was excellent and well presented. Negatives: price of wifi. I would have thought this is a standard service now requiring no need to charge extra for.
5 out of 5
by Mairead

Very Happy with our Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Templepatrick was lovely. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice. The rooms are comfortable albeit a little jaded and the shower over the bath is adequate but not as good as a dedicated shower unit. The bed was comfortable and the leisure centre very clean. Templepatrick Hilton is a great location for visiting the Giants Causeway, White Park Bay and Carrickareid rope bridge all of which are only an hour away. Belfast is also only a 15 minute drive or you can take the bus in from across the road. My family and I had very enjoyable stay in a very pleasant hotel with helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Niamh

Family trip

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay here. The kids (4&8) loooooved the kids buffet. Wouldn't have minded eating from it ourselves! Staff very friendly, & helpful. Would reccomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel outside Belfast

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, facilities.
Cons: Renovation, cleaner rooms
This is a nice hotel outside Belfast in a quiet place. Staff are all great and welcoming. Rooms are OK, could be a bit cleaner though. The hotel needs renovation but the overall facilities are really good and give good value to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Elaine

Lovely quiet Hotel good location for Belfast.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Had fabulous stay lovely room the only complaint I had was the thumping music that played at dinner and breakfast I was told it was Hilton music. We didn't have dinner the 2nd night because of this. Otherwise lovely hotel and I am looking forward to staying again in April.
5 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Bliss Out

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a child free break. Even though children were wonderfully catered for at this hotel, you weren't distracted by them when your intention was to escape! Its wonderful that the pool and leisure fascilities are adult only after 7pm with lovely dimmed lights. Beds are a dream. Rooms are silent and cosy. Staff couldn't do enough for us. It was one of the girls birthdays and they gifted her a birthday plate with a little cheesecake on it. Cannot wait to come back. Wonderful spa, fantastic massage by Katy, zero tension left in my shoulders :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels