Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lünen

Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Wir hatten Zimmer fur 3 Personen. Zimmer war sehr ordentlich und sauber. D Frühstück ist klasse und empfehlenswert. Kommen nachstes Jahr auf jeden fall wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dirk from Bremen

Sehr gutes Hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr sauberes Zimmer, nettes familiäres Personal, würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weedon Bec, UK

BIG bath!!

Posted May 6, 2015
We had a suite which was lovely. It had a massive round bath to fit 2 people in, a sauna, ac, wifi, a huge bed and very modern and contemporary furniture. All that was lacking was strangely a kettle for tea and coffee making. We had no noise at all from other guests. I have to say if road noise puts you off it is right next to a very busy main crossroads and exiting the car park is a strange experience but with double glazing you don't get too much road noise. Breakfast is included and quite nice, although alot of things had gone by time we got down both days, although the very nice lady heated pastries especially for us...yum!! The quality of the food in the restaurant is reasonable but not amazing. It's about 20 mins drive from Ghent and Antwerp and Temse itself has a nice waterside development. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Das Hotel ist am Ortsrand an einer Bundesstraße gelegen, wir konnten aber keinerlei Lärmbelästigung feststellen. Die Komfort-Zimmer sind eher klein gehalten, aber ausreichend. Das Badezimmer ist im Verhältnis dazu eher groß. Leider ist die Duschabtrennung der Badewanne so klein das nach jedem Duschen der Boden des Badezimmers im Bereich der Wanne sehr naß ist. Das Frühstück ist minimal gehalten, aber ausreichend. Sehr zu empfehlen ist das Restaurant. Die Qualität der Speisen ist sehr gut und die beiden täglich wechselnden Menüs sind für belgische Verhältnisse sehr günstig. Das Menü 1 mit 2 Gängen gibt es für 18 €, das Menü 2 mit 3-Gängen gibt es für 35 €. Die Preise der normalen Hauptgerichte beginnen bei 24 €.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesper from charlottenlund

Super service og meget lækker restaurant

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fantatisk hotel. Ligger pænt øde, men meget lækker restaurant med en super 3 retters menu til 35 Euro som var rigtigt god. Boede på et 3 personers værelse som havde en god størrelse. Vi skulle køre Flanderen rundt på cykel så morgenmaden fik vi hotellet til at servere kl. 6.30 istedet for kl. 8. Det var intet problem og det var en super morgenmead med Æg, bacon, juice, friskt brød og alt hvad der er på en stor buffet. Meget lækkert og meget flinke folk. Tak for et super ophold. Hotellet lå 45 min kørsel af motorvej fra starten på Flanderen rundt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, MD, USA

Nice place

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff Comfortable rooms Good breakfast
Location: Easy walking distance to town, with a good selection of stores and restaurants.
I stayed one night while visiting a customer in Temse. The room was small (compared to rooms in the US) but very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The wifi worked well, and the breakfast was above average. After business with my customer, I stayed for an additional night before travelling on. It was not a problem booking another room, which was just as comfortable as the first. My only complaint is the location - it is right on the corner of a busy road, so it is not easy to get in and out. However, it is an easy walk to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Walla Walla

Great stay, perfect for biking

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed a night at the TTS hotel as we were biking through Belgium. I loved that they had bike locks right outside the hotel, and it was a nice easy ride to the train station, which we hopped on and rode into Antwerp for the day. The staff were all amazingly nice and helpful with any question we had. The breakfast in the morning was well stocked and presented. Our room was on the second floor and it was very quiet and had a nice comfortable bed. Overall a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel an dem der Verkehr nur so vorbeirauscht

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Ich frage mich wie dieses Hotel zu seiner Bewertung gekommen ist
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luis Soto from Maracaibo - Venezuela

Tomorrowland

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Nos quedamos en este Hotel para ir al festival Tomorrowland. Queda a unos 20min del evento. El Hotel es excelente les recomiendo incluir el desayuno. Es pequeño pero acogedor y las habitaciones son enormes, muy comodas. El staff es increíble muy amigable. Cerca en carro pueden ir al pueblo frente a la iglesia queda un restaurante donde la pasta fue la mejor que probamos en Europa y era el plato con la mayor porción que hemos visto. Muy acogedor el pueblo de Temse pero algo pequeño. En general recomiendo este hotel nos encanto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels