Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johann from Colombia

Nice place

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Big and spacious room, very nice service overall. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, Ca.

Great party

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Stayed at the Dreams Hotel and went to the New Years Eve party. Great food, great music. Lost of fun. Hotel Staff were great, parking was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel alternatve

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Since muy arrival staff was pending of my family, it is well located, route is frendly, its restaurant is great and Cost benefits is ok. It is a good base to enjoy sites around Temulco. Thanks yo Chile
3 out of 5
by ashutosh

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine , but there was some basic things like tea cattle and iron and iron board etc were not in room , and even on request they not provided these things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De luxe stay in an ugly city

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Best place to spend time in Temuco, great Rooms, spa and clóse to the mall and on main avenue. Casino and shows right there. Great breakfast and friendly service
5 out of 5
by Billy from Alabama

Best Hotel In Temuco

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Will stay at this hotel again if I go back down to Temuco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Syracuse, NY, USA

Great relaxing room

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort, shower, breakfast
Location: Easy to find
This was a great place to come at the end of the day. The shower was amazing, as was the breakfast buffet. I would come back for them! Add the great service and comfortable room and it was superb!
5 out of 5
by BG

Great room and view

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel, there was some confusion about the bill but they resolved the problem. Beautiful hotel with a beautiful view. Great breakfast! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by I LOVE CHILE

INCREDIBLE

Posted Dec 18, 2012 on Hotels
Do not think twice about spending a little more for this hotel. In the small city of Temuco this is a gem. It had everything anyone could want from a hotel. We loved it. Good Internet, gigantic rooms, gigantic beds, very luxurious, fantastic shower and bathroom. Beautiful.