Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome Hotel and Casino

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A little better breakfast.
Location: A lot of good restaurants and closed to all forms of transportation.
The staff was great, so friendly, rooms super clean and the entertainment in the casino was amazing. I will stay at this Hotel next time I travel to Temuco Chile. I loved this place and is in the middle of everything you need. I loved it!!
4 out of 5
by Randa

Good for the value

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Checkin was forever long process, but everything else was great. Nice buffet breakfast and my daughter enjoyed the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
by Alex

Room was huge clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
One night - Room was big and well layed out. All staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johann from Colombia

Nice place

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Big and spacious room, very nice service overall. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, Ca.

Great party

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Stayed at the Dreams Hotel and went to the New Years Eve party. Great food, great music. Lost of fun. Hotel Staff were great, parking was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel alternatve

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Since muy arrival staff was pending of my family, it is well located, route is frendly, its restaurant is great and Cost benefits is ok. It is a good base to enjoy sites around Temulco. Thanks yo Chile
3 out of 5
by ashutosh

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine , but there was some basic things like tea cattle and iron and iron board etc were not in room , and even on request they not provided these things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De luxe stay in an ugly city

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Best place to spend time in Temuco, great Rooms, spa and clóse to the mall and on main avenue. Casino and shows right there. Great breakfast and friendly service
5 out of 5
by Billy from Alabama

Best Hotel In Temuco

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels
Will stay at this hotel again if I go back down to Temuco.