Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice & well located

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel staff were all friendly, welcoming and informative. Room was ready shortly after arrival and prior to 5pm official check in time which was a welcome bonus. Room was clean with reasonable facilities and nicely located overlooking the pool area. Location wise, you are not too far from local supermarket, small bars, stroll to town/beach or taxi/bus service. Noise level was generally quiet whilst still atmospheric.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: The beds
Lovely hotel and apartment but the bed was not comfortable, plastic mattress covered by a sheet. Aside from that great place and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leicestershire

Good

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Went with wife and two kids. allowed to check in 3hrs early which was great. Staff all friendly and helpful.apartment clean but would be cramped with four adults. bathroom tired but shower good. Excellent bedroom ceiling fan and portable fan too. Sofa bed not comfy as a sofa. Pool was smaller than seemed on photos but never seemed too busy. Very clean. Usual sunbed reserving and u pay for umbrellas and bed mats. Free wifi was quite frustratingly poor but daughter paid for it and mostly reliable. Overall very good considering price. Would go again. A bit out of the way but 5 euro taxi ride got you to playa de las vistas (best beach) and the great shops, restaurants around there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very good area, with access to restaurants & pubs.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It was a great experience with friendly helpful staff. I will be back for sure. Great access to all the facilities you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north west uk

Clean and tidy

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Ebookers
We can't knock this hotel, very clean and staff friendly. Rooms could do with new flooring, beds are a bit uncomfortable but for the price we couldn't complain. Breakfast great value, nice pool with sun all day. Kids loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great hotel close to lots of bars and restaurants

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean and friendly. Good breakfast too.
Location: Great hotel close to lots of bars and restaurants. Nightlife if you want it and quiet ones too.
everything went as planned, great hotel great location, 10 minute stroll to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Fantastic

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Right from the moment we arrived we felt at home. Reception staff were great. Although lots of reviews show that television is £3.a day, I didn't have to pay anything. Lots of foreign channels but bbc1,BBC, itv1, itv2+1, channel 4 and e4 were all available. There was the usual reserving of seats at the pool but that's the guests fault not the hotels. The hotel can ask guests not to reserve seats but how can they remove towels without asking people in the pool who is using which seat? It happens everywhere I've been and I've been to many destinations and hotels ranging from 3* to 5*. It's true the pool isn't enormous nor is the poolside but it did the trick for us. I'll definitely be back!!!
3 out of 5
by Colin

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great value apartments, only downside was the location which was a 15-20 minute walk to seafront. Otherwise a really friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast

Nice apartments

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Stayed here for a week in april. Apartment was very clean and well serviced each day by the maids. Roof terrace was child free and was excellent for sunbathing. Only let down was the water pressure. Would highly recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west yorkshire

Clean and basic

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Showers. Bigger bed. I only weigh 9stone and to get two people in the double bed. You could not move. The wardrobes looked very tired and dated.
Location: 12 mins to walk to the sea front. Pubs over the road from the hotel but we didn't use them as they appeared to be very rowdy used mainly by sports fan
The worst shower I have ever used. You might as well just place it on the bathroom floor. No shower basin that had any depth. The whole floor was just swimming no matter which way we used it. Including hardly putting it down to just a trickle of water. Breakfast very basic.