Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from av

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: El acceso directo a las piscinas y bar de la misma
Cons: Es muy viejo todo necesita una mejora bastante grande
Location: Estaba en la zona sur de la isla,a unos 20min. a pie está el pueblo de galletas,a 100m había una zona d restauración variada y un supermercado,
Si s solo para dormir bien pero para estar allí le faltan muchos detalles,todo esta muy viejo necesitaría unas mejoras bastante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Faversham

In need of TLC

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Ok, the people working at the hotel,all very good. Found having to pay, although refunded on return, for a kettle, very 70's As was paying for the internet, which was very hit and miss, depending on where you stood. If you love being connected all day, find another hotel. The rooms were adequate, but the beds/mattress's were well past it, very uncomfortable. The place just looks unloved, all doors to apartments were badly scuffed, and appear to have been that way for a few years, bathroom, had dated pink fixtures. Would I stay there again? Not unless it was updated, and free improved Wi-Fi installed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pulito e confortevole, non è un 5stelle ma OK!!!!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Bel contesto tranquillo ma se ti aspetti un 5 stelle per quello che paghi saresti un cretino. L'ambiente è pulito e spazioso con molti servizi nelle vicinanze. Io ci tornerei!!!
2 out of 5
by Krunoslav from Osijek

nikad više

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ukratko: - neugodan miris ustajalog zraka u sobi - vrlo neugodan miris iz kupaone - star namještaj i sanitarije - u kadi je bio veliki živi žohar - opće stanje kompleksa - loše, jadno - kreveti su rasklimani i samo što se ne raspadnu - ne baš brza prijava - lokacija - na kraju grada ali u blizini plaže + blizina plaže i trgovina + ima parking u blizini
5 out of 5
by levi from birmingham

alondras the best

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The best budget hotel in tenerife
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Notte da incubo

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Problemi con il check-in,pur avendo il numero di prenotazione confermato pretendevano il voucher,la camera era in condizioni disastrose,sedie rotte,divano sporco utensileria da cucina datata,bagno impresentabile,vi sono lavori in corso anche nel giardino dove sono situate le piscine,che viste le condizioni dell'hotel non ho voluto usufruire di questo servizio
3 out of 5
by Micael S.

Kiva perheloma

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellista sai esitteen mukaan eri kuvan kuin mitä paikanpäältä. Altaat ok mutta esim.huoneesta puuttui tv vaikka se piti olla. Toivat sen kyllä pitkin hampain seuraavana päivänä kun asiasta erikseen mainittiin.
3 out of 5
by Micael S.

välttävä perheloma

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Vastasi osittain. Alakerran kauppa oli +. Hotellin henkilökunta oli epäpätevää. Huoneesta puuttui tv mutta toimittivat sen seuraavana päivänä.
3 out of 5
by Micael S.

Rauhallinen perheloma

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin henkilökunnalla paljon parannettavaa palvelusenteessa. (Varsinkin respassa toimineella naishenkilöllä) Muuten respan huonon esityksen korvasi vastaavasti ravintolan henkilökunta, joka oli aivan mahtavaa porukkaa. 10+ heille.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels