Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Stor lejlighed med flot stor altan..

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden og størrelsen
Cons: Helt klart nye senge
Location: Meget centralt, både restauranter og indkøb lige udenfor døren.
Stor lejlighed der har alt det nødvendige. Stor altan, med skøn udsigt, hvor man hygger sig, dog larmende/generende springvand fra nabo restauranten, som kører fra morgen til aften. Der er et minus og det er også et stort minus, elendige senge, der er en rigtig dårlig madras, hvor fjedrene kan mærkes og så er der hjul på, som ikke kan låses. Lejligheden ligger perfekt i byen, nemt til de forskellige restauranter, hvor man sagtens kan bestille mad med hjem, vi gjorde det nogle gange og det var perfekt.. Alt i alt et dejligt sted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Genialer Ausblick

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Die terasse des Appartements ist toll und der Blick gigantisch. Die Küche hatte gute neue Geräte, und Sie Größe des Apartments ist toll. Die Bettrahmen könnten ne Auffrischung gebrauchen( rollen und quietschen), die Reinigung (4mal die Woche) folgt eigenen Regeln ( der Müll sollte schon alle 2tage geleert werden , ansonsten passt die Preis Leistung sehr gut! Würde wiederkommen;-)
4 out of 5
by Cecillia Ea Anastasia from København

Glimrende til prisen

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Glimrende hotel, stor pæn ren lejlighed, udsigt til havet, terrasse, venligt personale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bottrop

Gut gelegene Anlage

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Lage, kostenloses SAT-TV, gebührenfreie Parkplätze
Cons: Mikrowelle und Toaster wären nett, Beschriftung für die veralteten Herdplatten.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nahe der Dünen. Zur Cita und den anderen Einkaufscentren ist es ein kurzer, angenehmer Spaziergang.
Sehr gut gelegen, die Dünen von Maspalomas sind nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Die Zimmer sind verhältnismäßig groß und einigermaßen sauber. Es gibt unterschiedliche Zimmer mit unterschiedlicher Renovierung. Leider fehlen Toaster und Mikrowelle. Apartment verfügt über SAT-TV (kostenlos), was leider nicht selbstverständlich ist. Es stehen ausreichend gebührenfreie Parkplätze vor dem Hotel zur Verfügung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Cons: VIF internet dårligt
Godt men gammelt dog vedligeholdt, VIF bør øges, ligger centralt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Spacious but could do with a fan

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the sea
Cons: Ceiling fan required as a minimum in the height of summer.
Location: A number of bars and restaurants close by but overall area is fairly quiet - which we liked. Pebble beach.
We had a 2 bedroom apartment with an upstairs lounge and downstairs bedrooms. The amount of stairs to get into the apartment would be an issue if you were less mobile. It was august and we felt that we had to keep windows closed for security but there was no ceiling fans. The apartment was clean but worn. The beds were clean and comfortable enough. Plenty of storage for clothes etc and a safe in room. Kitchen had all we needed.
5 out of 5
by alessandro from Firenze

Relax e romanticismo vista mare

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un residence che merita davvero di vivere.Confort ai massimi livelli.Pulizia eccellente e professionalità dello staff.Free wi-fi.Un pò fuori mano dalla vida loca , ma ottimo per le famiglie.Piscina condominiale grande e piccola.Campo da tennis, ping-pong.biliardo.Ottimo ristorant.VIVAMENTE CONSIGLIATO
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TLA

Helt i top

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Selvom der ikke er elevator er det helt i top dog bør man forstærke wifi hvis man reklamere med det Vi kommer dog igen i september
4 out of 5
by KAREN from Bristol

A relaxing break

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
The apartments are amazing value especially as guests can use the facilities in the Atlantic Hotel (pool, pool bar and separate roof terrace with hot tub). I went with my sister and we booked and paid for a 3 person apartment with a sea view, but on arrival we were told one was not available and were allocated a larger 2 level apartment without the view with one covered large balcony and a sunny terrace. The official information on the apartments states all ONE bedroom apartments have a sea view, so there must have been a problem with how the availability was described on Hotels.com. It didn't really matter as the apartment provided us all we needed. In fact there was a view of Mount Teide from the entrance! The decor is dated, but given the price and the amenities, we could not complain. The apartment was cleaned regularly and when we reported a problem with the hot water it was fixed straightaway. The staff at the hotel are amazingly efficient and speak fluent English for which we were grateful. A taxi was booked for our return to the airport as soon as we asked. The only thing that I could fault was the slightly hard bed and lots of steps, which is difficult with a suitcase, though on arrival a kind workman carried mine up! There are shops for provisions and several restaurants in different price ranges - Jamon Jamon (in the Atlantic Hotel) is thoroughly recommended and amazing value. The resort offered all we needed for a relaxing break.
4 out of 5
by trevor evans.

Relaxing location.

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Ebookers
For the two of us we found the apartment fine with a lovely outlook across the road to the sea. The staff kept the place clean and changed the lining 4 times a week, The towels were getting on the thin side.The kitchen was OK but could do with a small microwave.On the down side the stair well at the far end was not kept clean. There was plenty of good eating places all in walking distance and the local bus service to other towns was good value. We hope to be back next year.