Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eppelheim

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Ich war das erste mal das und überlege mir nächstes Jahr wieder zu kommen. . Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig. .Personal sehr freundlich
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Waren jetzt das 3. Mal dort. ..Und kommen auch nächstes Jahr wieder. .. Klar ist das es kein 5 Sterne Tempel ist. . Aber wir sind auch nur zum schlafen dort. . Super tolles Personal. . Immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo mejor, la relación calidad-precio

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El mobiliario y dotación
Location: Está bien situado
El mobiliario y la dotación del estudio económico es algo antigua.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Batiment impressionant.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Bof.
Cons: Receptionist plus honnete.
Location: Centre ancien.
Se trouve au centre. Bruyant.. Paye un peu plus et vous etes plus confortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Esta muy bien situado y muy bien comunicado

Posted May 15, 2016
Esta bien si no eres demasiado exigente, las colchones incómodos y el cambio de toallas cada 2 días, pero consideró en general que está bien, cerca de la playa jardín, de Lagos martianez y estación central de autobuses que comunica con toda la isla
4 out of 5
by Bärbel from Köln

Wir kommen wieder

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
In der Altstadt in einer fussgängerzone mit Restaurants und bodegas läßt es sich gut entspannen. Als Fans von puerto nehmen wir auch die Wolken in kauf.das hotel sollte die Betten erneuern und wlan anbieten.
3 out of 5
by Pirjo S.

Oivallinen äkkilähtö

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli vastasi täysin odotuksia kun ajatellaan hinta-laatusuhdetta. Sijainti ideaali sellaiselle, joka kaipaa ympärilleen muutakin kuin pelkästään hotelleja. Apartementos-keittiön puutteet (liesi ja uuni) korvautuivat kaivatulla uima-altaalla, joka palveli hyvin maaliskuussa, jolloin turisteja ei vielä paljon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sw uk.

Good hotel if you want to be in the centre of town

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, helpful professional looking staff. Someone always at reception.
Cons: The beds were very hard, too hard. The most uncomfortable we experienced over 5 different places we stayed at.
Location: Very central if you like bars, music and shopping. Personally it was too near for my liking. Music from other bars in the street was too loud.
Well presented hotel inside. Good level of cleanliness and staffing. Nice roof terrace and swimming pool. Surprisingly quiet place to sit in the daytime. Pool attendant who tested water quality daily. Kitchenette better equipped than some. Centre of town near to bars and shops. However what looks like a private plaza in the photos is actually a public space open to the street and the exit point for those using the large private car park under the hotel which is not open to guests. There was no hotel parking and street parking was difficult. Had to leave car 400 to 600m away, bit of a concern with a hire car. We were mother and adult daughter visiting in early March.
3 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Nærhet til byen.
Cons: Hadde hotellet blitt pusset opp litt, så hadde det blitt flott.
Location: Veldig nært gamlebyen som de senere år har blitt renovert. Fin gågate med barer og restauranter.
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt i forhold til gamlebyen og sentrum. Hotellet er i fin kanarisk stil, men dessverre litt slitt. Det er også veldig lytt.