Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel near center

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Softer beds and a new food menu
This a very well managed hotel. The. Hotel staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. The thought that has gone into the detail of the rooms is amazing ,simple things like a sign showing where the cutlery draw is , the TV remote control in a plastic pocket ,so that it is always clean. The chairs have rubber feet so that they do not scrape on the floor. I could go on ,but you would think I have shares in the hotel. My only complaints are that beds are too hard and the food menu very poor. I would recommend this apartment with out reservation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Would return again

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the seafront and is close to shops, bars and restaurants. There is a busy road along one side of the complex.
Our room was on the top floor, we were lucky to receive an upgrade to a large 2 roomed apartment and we had a view of both the mountains and the sea from our balcony. The welcome bottle of wine was also an unexpected surprise. The whole complex was immaculately clean and the apartment was well equipped with everything we needed and more. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helped us sort out a problem with our transfer booking. We would definitely return again and heard several other guests saying that they were regular visitors
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
spacious one bedroom apartment had a large balcony with a sea view. it was very clean and the kitchen had all we required. the staff were friendly and helpful. the position of the apartments are convenient for restaurants in town and La Paz district. Be prepared for steep ascents and descents(keeps you fit)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

well run and friendly hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
everyone we dealt with was so helpful. we loved the beauty of the coast. gorgeous restaurants several within 10 minutes walk. 20 minute walk to old town. Have been to the canaries many times before but this was by far my favourite resort. the apartments are up a steep hill 10 minutes climb but worth it for the views. we are both in our 70s so its very doable. well worth the climb but taxis are cheap too. the hotel had great amenities and made us feel so welcome..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been before it's lovely

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Have been here often they are a lovely set of apartments fully fitted out so all you need to bring is your food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel at a good price

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, our room was really large and all the staff were very pleasant, we were really impressed with the facilities available at the hotel. The only downsides that we had were that the pool wasn't really big enough for the size of the hotel. It was tricky to park in our allocated space in the car park as it was hard up against a wall and the room didn't have air conditioning. There are a number of steps to get into town but f you don't mind that this hotel represents cracking value.