Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appartamenti non distanti dal mare

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Isola con molti ristoranti e pub. I negozi purtroppo chiudono quasi tutti verso le 23. Il mare è bello, ottimo ambiente per le famiglie ma per i ragazzi non ci sono molti divertimenti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Struttura comoda accogliente e curata

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Ottima vacanza, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, buona posizione per potersi muovere sia a piedi che con i mezzi pubblici. Attrazioni turistiche nelle vicinanze facilmente raggiungibili.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Nice pool area. Apt was nice, uncomfortable beds. Was noisy at night since there are no ac's and we had to sleep with our windows open. Slept on futon in living area to remedy this. Front desk staff were terrible. I would not stay here again. Towels smelled musty even when they were "fresh".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung!

Posted May 29, 2015
Cons: Lüften, bevor bezogen wird. Haartrockner wäre toll gewesen.
Kurzfristig gebucht, nettes, hilfsbereites Personal am Empfang (Spanisch von Vorteil!), Apartment sauber und gut ausgestattet (bequeme Möbel, Terrasse, Badezimmer mit vielen netten Accessoires).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable apartments and very clean

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location price and comfortable
Cons: Bit aged, in need of updating but price is reflective
Location: 5mins walk down to beach front, all days out I.e monkey park, Siam park and jungle park about 5mins taxi away
Stayed for one week Easter break. Basic apartments, clean and comfortable. They charge for tv, wifi and safe. We didn't bother with the TV as it was probably a 12inch screen built in the 80's. Staff were really friendly, pool area okay. Location was good. Would stay again at these apartments. Relaxing break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roskilde

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Perfect hotel with basic set-up. Clean and spacious apartments. Excellent pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice appartment

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good appartment. 24hr desk snack bar pool areas 2 supermarkets 2 cafe connected bar across the road - music stopped about 12. We rented a 2 bed apt, 2nd bed up a spiral staircase. There were 4 of us. Apt would take 6. Lounge balcony faced the road with morning sun 2nd bed balcony faced inward with nothing to see except evening sun above roof tops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Los Christians and prom.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
It was grand. But shower ran out of hot water after 3 minutes and fridge froze the food. There was a TV, but you had to pay 20 euros for the privelage. Overall it was fine, these hotels/ apts are basically all the same. Unless you stay in 4 star or 5 star establishments. But hey ill stay in hostel for some sun in January!