Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Cesar from Zaragoza

Wifi de pago

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel caro para lo que es. La habitacion es comoda, pero la ducha no sale abundante. Te dan el mando de la TV en recepcion......y la wifi de pago es de la edad de piedra ( es la diferencia para elegir un hotel u otro, en mi opinion).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay on!
3 out of 5
by Klaus

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel til prisen..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht schön, aber lebendig

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Der Ort ist sehr touristisch und "unschön". Dafür ist entsprechend viel los. Das Hotel liegt zwar an einer grossen Strasse, die Zimmer sind aber gegen einen Hof mit Pool. Parkplätze für 5€/Tag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a coruña

Ideal para pasar varios días

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Para pasar varios días cómoda y económicamente,pues es como un pequeño apartamento
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint område

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra opphold og sentralt i forhold til Americas og Los Christianos.
4 out of 5
by Maureen from Ireland

Mo plus friend

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Handy location for amenities. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Could be a bit noisy at night but that's to be expected in a young persons holiday area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mukavaa

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
hyvä hotelli kaiken keskellä. Löytyy lähes kaikkea mitä tarvitsee lomalla. Hyvät sängyt, uima-allas, biljardi. Hyvät ja mukavat parvekkeet. suosittelen.
4 out of 5
by Zandra from Norrköping

Fint rum

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Innan vistelsen kontaktade jag hotellet och de var extremt otrevliga, men när vi väl kom fram var de okej och rummet var fantastiskt.