Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel da consigliare

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: La posizione è comoda e tranquila. A pochi passi le linee dei Bus
Cons: L'arredamento è un pò datato.
Location: La posizione è un pò isolata, la spiaggia a pochi passi. Una prossima volta provvederò a noleggiare auto
Mi sono trovato benissimo: stanza in posizione ottima. L'hotel Paradero 1 fa parte di un complesso di altri Hotel con Reception unica. Personale disponibile. Unica osservazione: nel bagno non era disponibile neanche una misera saponetta. Bella piscina molto ben posizionata e con lettini. Gli appartamenti dispongono anche di un comodo terrazzo con tavolo e sedie.
5 out of 5
by Natallia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathryn from Newbridge

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had a lovely time here will go back next year
3 out of 5
by ALEXANDER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lars from Malmö

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Helt ok prisvärt. Fick påminna någon dag om varmt vatten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Hotellet är billigt men i slitet skick. Hade kunnat byta ut trasiga toa sitsar plus att det va dåligt städat men inte alls så det va äckligt. I övrigt bra hotell i låg standard med trevlig personal.
2 out of 5
by Darina from Bradford

Paid what you get

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Paradero 1, the roomas are huge and with massive balcony . The location for this hotel is very nice and everything what you need is close by. Staff is very friendly and helpful! I will recommend the stay for max 3-4 days,if you want to stay longer and with the better facilities you also need to pay more. The rooms are very old and need refreshing and the cleaners could do better job! In the end, I enjoyed and relaxed. Very noisy and food is 50%/50%.
4 out of 5
by Hanna

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli on vähän nuhjuiseksi kulunut, mutta ihan ok. Respaan oli saapuessa vaikea löytää, koska samaa hotellia on useassa eri rakennuksessa. Sijainti oli keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen. Huone oli yöllä hiljainen, kiitos suljettavan välioven. Voisin tulla uudestaankin!
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kauko from Oulu

Teneriffa Etelä

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Parempi kuin osasi kuvitella Teneriffasta