Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Colin from Lincolnshire

Excellent hotel, would love to return

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is set in a quiet area but very convenient for shops bars restaurants etc Very friendly staff and the rooms are modern and spacious, the bed was extremely comfy! Only ate there once however meal was of a good standard. Would definitely return to this hotel, 10 out of 10!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire UK

Recently refurbished 15 minute walk to the beach

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Size and standard of the room, good location, quiet at night, friendly staff.
Cons: The meals were never hot only just warm, the meals would have been so much improved if they were hot. Need English TV programmes.
Location: 15 minute walk to the beach or a free courtesy bus twice a day.
Check in very quick, friendly welcome nice room well kept grounds
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Mainly old people at the hotel. No possibility to get clean towels more than 2x during the week. All inclusive at 27€/day no worthed food is terrible; we ate outside most of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south east

Relaxing holiday

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet relaxing and the staff
Cons: Not si much loud music during the day
Location: A little out if the way but didnt mind the walk to the shops restauranrts etc.
Hotel was quiet and relaxing. Hotel staff are exceptionally good at there jobs. Only downside was loud music from the bar at times during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Free wifi should be standard
Very comfortable beds, everyone was friendly would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Margarita Müller ​ , Hotel Management
Dear guest, ​Thank you for having been our guest at the PrimeSelect Los Alisios and for recommending our hotel. We very much appreciate that. You are right, according to the feed back we get from our guests, the beds are considered as extremely comfortable, which is of course one of the major issues to be taken into consideration when on holiday. Actually, Wi-Fi is payable, but we consider that the price is quite affordable, especially with the many special offers we have. Our management and staff would be pleased to welcome soon again. Meanwhile thank you once more for staying with us this time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet setting

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Adults only policy allows for tranquil stay, with busy town centre and beach front only 15 minute walk away. Bar facilities not great, not required to be anyway due to close proximity of bars & restaurants. Staff always helpful. Sun makes holiday, so location of our balcony receiving morning & afternoon sun was advantage.
4 out of 5
by Happy Couple from East Sussex

Loverly Time

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend picked this hotel as it was close to where my parents where staying. The staff where always very helpful with any requests and questions that we had. Is a comfortable walk down to the beach but is rather hilly which may not suit everyboby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy staff

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: pool
Cons: needs updating
Location: good
the Staff fantastic needs updating outside needs updating
5 out of 5
by Neil

Good location and very quiet

Posted Jan 7, 2013 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Very quiet and very clean. Would certainly recommend making another booking to stay there. Really good complex and facilities. Nice friendly staff. Good sized apartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel is Too far from the beach. The apartments are unbeliavable spacious.