Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tenna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Not luxurious, but comfortable, clean and friendly for the price. They had no problems with us keeping our bicycles in our apartment, which was a nice easy-going, friendly and flexible attitude. They were helpful in the event of a medical problem. The garden is nice, sunny and peaceful. The area is nice and chilled out, near the lovely Botanic gardens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Coral Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Although a bit late we would like to thank you for your kind review and for staying with us in April. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay and would of course be delighted to welcome you again. Meanwhile, once again thank you for staying with us this time. José Cruz Manager
2 out of 5
by Ursula from Haan

Ein Hotel mit Einschränkungen

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel war auch noch weit nach Mitternacht extrem laut, an allen Tagen, das Frühstücksbuffet war so lieblos, dass wir beschlossen haben, woanders zu frühstücken ! Die Zimmer waren ordentlich und sauber, das Personal freundlich !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Teide Mar

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen Huoneeni oli pienen pintaremontin tarpeessa Naapuri huoneen äänet kuului Siivous viisi kertaa viikossa,pyyhkeiden vaihto joka toinen päivä,lakanoiden/tyynyliinojen vaihto kaksi kertaa viikosa Hotellin ja keskustan välillä jyrkkä rinne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halden norge

prima hotel vi var der for 6 gang

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: alle ansatte er som ens familien fra diktør til havemand
Cons: man er igang med at overhale hotellet men det går ikke så hurtig man har god tid
Location: yperlig belinghed ikke lang fra centrum om dejlig natur vi hade bil og var denne gang 28 dage
et rigtig hyggeligt hotel lit slit men dejligt vi var der for sjette gang og skal også den neste år føler dig regtig velkommen om du kommer om natten eller dag er du rigtig velkommet føler du dig med en gang du er der
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Lo peor la lejanía al centro de Puerto de la Cruz. Por lo demás muy correcto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmerende gammeldags

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Haven og poolområde
Location: Fint område, til at parkere, fodboldbar lige om hjørnet
Fin by Puerto de la Cruz - gider ikke skrive mer det tager for lang tid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Location: It is near the Botanical Gardens. It was an easy drive to El Teida. Visit La Oratava
We were not wanting a beach holiday. The hotel does have a pool and pleasant surrounding area for sun bathing. We hired a car and found our location convenient for various excursions. The 3 star rating reflects the hotel accurately. The staff were very cheerful and friendly, there was usually someone on reception who could speak English. Our sheets and towels were changed most days. You needed to go down to the foyer to get wifi, not a problem for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Hotel barato y comodo

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Limpieza perfecta. Lo malo que la tele es de pago y no tiene aire acondicionado. Pero nosorros no vimos que nos hiciera falta el aire. Cocina bien equipada. Calidad precio muy buena.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo, vicino al mare

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Vicino al centro di puerto della cruz. Appartamenti confortevoli ma niente di eccezionale! Tutto sommato è stata una settimana gradevole