Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co Durham

Nice central location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Only problem with the hotel was you would not get sunbeds beside pool if not awake early. Was only self catering so didn't spend much time in hotel. Spotlessly clean and maid service excellent. Already booked to go back. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Nice aparthotel, very central location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very central with lots of bars & restaurants nearby. Not too far from the beach.
Good hotel although a little busier than we are used to. Lots of young people, which got a bit noisy at times. Think when they're all inclusive they drink too much during the day. Not the hotel fault though. They did their best to make sure there was no trouble. Good for families as nice pools.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wiltshire, england

Average hotel

Posted May 26, 2016
The main areas of the hotel in particular the pool area are very clean, we found the pool to be quite noisy, loud music playing most of the day. When I book a double room I expected a double bed, but it was twin beds pushed together which I didn't like. One of these beds collapsed as I sat on it too (and I am not a large person!). One of the reception ladies was incredibly rude when I called to say the cleaners hadn't left us any towels, after waiting 40 minutes for towels I went to reception where she told me it wasn't her job to sort out towels for me and was again very rude. Apart from her the rest of the staff were friendly. I was also woken up every night with people shouting in the corridor (normally at 4am). Only stay here if you want a party holiday not a relaxing break.
3 out of 5
by Gabriela from Sverige

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig personal, speciellt i receptionen. Dåligt fungerande wi-fi.
4 out of 5
by Jouni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Manchester

Ok for 18-30s

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff were useless & very rude. Had a problem with wifi & wouldn't give me a different password, was told if I didn't like it see the manager on Monday. Under the bed (2 singles pushed together) was filthy. On a good note the breakfast was great & the staff in that area do work hard. There was also a lot of noise from idiots coming back drunk at all hours but suppose this happens everywhere in Las Americas so not really hotels fault.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Stockholm

Good hotel close to Veronicas and the night life

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel close too Veronicas and the night life in las Américas. Nice view and good looking rooms. Led light on the front of the hotel makes it esay to find during night. Only downsides was the some dead cockrouches in the room, and that the TV costs 1 EUR per hour to watch. The reception was friendly and spoke good english aswell. I'll give it a 3.5/5 in total, the cockrouches really drags it down quite a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port glasgow

A week in tenerife

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Upstairs tanning area
Cons: The noise of other guests
Location: Loads of great restaurants ,beach areas are brilliant
The hotel was of a good standard ,food and staff were both excellent . Really liked the private outdoor space on the roof were we were able to escape the hussle and bustle of the main pool area , loads of excellent restaurants in the area .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ITALIA

Bellissima struttura,non manca nulla.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: la connessione wifi :-)
Location: Posizione molto vicina all'oceano, al Teide e alla nuova parte commerciale di Playa de las America dove si può trovare anche l'Hard Rock Cafè .
Magnifica settimana di Natale2015 la seconda volta che vengo a Playa de Las americas nello stesso hotel. Bellissima struttura completa di ogni confort e ristrutturato recentemente, appartamenti bellissimi completi di ogni confort. Piscine, spa,angolo bimbi,sala giochi pub ristorante ( ottimo a poco prezzo ) pizzeria supermerket .... Personale molto molto didponibile L'unica pecca l'alimentazione della televisione a 1€/h e una connessione wi-fi pessima. Bellissimo lo consiglio a tutti
3 out of 5
by kenneth from sverige

reste med familjen

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har bott i detta hotell i 2 veckor. Vi är en familj med en 8månader och 9 år barn. Jag ska försöka skriva om den här hotellet med ärlighet för alla skull. Vi börjar med rummet vi fick, det var ganska bra. Sängen var skönt att lägga i, det skulle skönt att sova men man hör väldig mycket ute, dålig isolering kanske. Internet går inte på rummet man måste vara i receptionen annars det är gratis. Teven är som andra säger, man får betala 1 euro per timme man stoppa in 1euro så att teven funkar. Man ska betala 20euro för tevens fjärrkontroll som man får tillbaka när man checka ut. Finns en kanal som är svensk. När det gäller städningen är det bra, de kommer varje dag och städa men de använder ingen dammsugare utan använder mopp att ta bort damm på golvet, det tycker jag väldigt äckligt, min dotter som kryper på golvet var kläderna smutsiga efteråt. Våran dusch läckte vatten när man duschar vi fick lägga handdukar på golvet, vi hade meddelat reception men inget åtgärdades. Vissa handdukar luktar ättika. Hotellets pool är inget vidare, väldigt kallt då 85% är skuggan hela dagen men det stör inte oss då var vi ute hela tiden. Frukost var bra och personalen där var trevliga. Annars våran semester var riktigt bra vi var mycket ute.