Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money, clean, great location!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: We loved our room and the fact that it had a kitchenette. The pool area was lovely and calm, the hotel was bright and modern inside.
Cons: We weren't impressed with the breakfast or food at the pool bar. People reserving sun beds was annoying but not sure of the best way round it!
Location: The hotel is close to the beach, there are some lovely restaurants down the road around the big Fontaine where we are a lot and had some amazing meals
We had a lovely holiday staying at sunprime coral suites. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the rooms are clean and modern. The pool was lovely and we enjoyed the fact that it was an adults only hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice modern hotel with friendly staff. Pool was a bit small. Breakfast was decent but nothing fancy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pulito, confortevole, posizione perfetta a pochi minuti a piedi dalla spiaggia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Okish

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: near the strip for going out and went to the monkey park.
This was a nice hotel but we did have cockroaches in our bathroom and there were alot around the hotel which just put me off. Went all inclusive but food wasn't very nice, in fact felt bloated all holiday. Great location to very thing and nice that there weren't kids everywhere being an adult only hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location with great food

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great location with great food. Ideally a few more bar staff would be good so you don't have to wait as long to get a drink
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Coral Hotels , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you ever so much for having been our guests. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we did meet your approval and expectations. We all would be happy to welcome you again whenever you decide to return to Tenerife. Margarita ¨Müller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Overall hotel is good. Barman at lobby isn't friendly. Food is usual, nothing special. Few times meat or fish was not well prepared. Towels smell after change. Positive thing - good suit and quite place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Coral Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Dimitry, Thank you for having been our guests. We have taken into consideration your different queries and will of course look into it, because we wish that all our guests spend a pleasant holiday with us. We are happy though that you liked the location of the hotel. Many thanks once more for your stay and perhaps you may want to stay with us again. Margarita Müller
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean and fresh looking
Cons: Food, bar staff
Location: Pleanty of shops, 'tacky' and designer. 10 minute walk to lovely beach, bars and reastaurants.
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach and close to all designer shops. Hotel is very 'Ikea' as this has been newly decorated for scandinavians as stayed here before the new look. very clean and towels changed every day apart from day before last when they were refolded to look like clean ones!!! Everything is fine and claen and fresh looking about the hotel however, do not expect a 'suite' if, like us, you have booked a junior suite, it is still only one room, tiny tiny kitchen and bathroom. That was one of the downsides as we expected a separate bedroom!!! Also the food was very very good just not enough choice, nothing like other AI I have previously been to. The staff at the bar are not overly friendly especially if you are AI treated like a second class citizen being 'barked' at by the barman when asking for a drink being told to 'go to drinks station'??? Yes AI drinks are self service from a couple of beer pumps. All in all we enjoyed our stay but not sure if we would return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Coral Hotels , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your message.We are glad to know that all in all you enjoyed your holiday with us , however it seems that there were some issues, which did not quite meet your expectations or approval. Indeed, Junior Suites are only composed of one room and it is the suites that have got a separate bedroom and a large corner terrace with sunbeds. We regret that you did not like our food, which however, is highly appreciated.by the large majority of our guests. Yes we have an all inclusive station, which makes is much easier for our guests to get their drinks. This avoids queuing. This has been recently introduced and meets our guests approval in full. We are sorry that you were under the impression that all inclusive guests were treated as you say as second class citizen. This definitely must be a misunderstanding for which we apologize. Our other guests usually consider our staff as excellent and very helpful. We thank you for staying with us and of course if you finally decide to return again, it would be a great pleasure for our management and team to welcome you. Margarita Müller
5 out of 5
by eric from laigneville

excellent sejour

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
dommage qu'il n y ai pas assez de personnel parlant Français
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016
Cher Eric, Nous vous remercions de votre avis et cela nous fait plaisire de savoir que vous avez eu un excellent séjour chez nous. Oui, vous avez raison, il n y a pas trop de personnel parlant français. Evidemment, en moment oû nous aurons plus de clients français, il y aura ausi de personnel parlant français. C´est pour cela votre avis est très important pour nous. D´ailleurs, notre directeur parle parfaitement français, Nous espérons de pouvoir compter avec une autre visite de votre part,. Merce toute fois pour ce premier séjour. Margarita Müller
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel calme, très bien situé. Très bonne restauration. Le bémol , parle pas français.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016
Cher hôte, Nous vous remercions de votra avis et sommes très contents que vous avez bien aimé notre établissement . Nous tenons en compte votre commentaire sur le personnel ne parlant pas français. De toute façon, notre directeur lui il parle très bien fle rançais par contre. Peut-être nous pourrons compter de nouveau avec une prochaine visite de votre part. Certainement il sera un plaisir pour nous tous et surtout pour notre directeur de vous donner notre bienvenue. Merci une fois de plus pour avoir rester chez nous cette fois-ci. Cordialement, Margarita Müller
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Stayed half board and was worth every penny. Staff very friendly and food was great. Plenty to choose from and variety throughout the week. You can also pay 3.50 euros and you can drink as much as you want during dinner which I'd great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Coral Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and for having been our guests in May. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we did meet your approval. Yes, we have introduced this offer for drinks during dinner, which is getting very popular among our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Meanwhile thank you once more for your visit this time. Margarita Müller