Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth from El Mocanal, El Hierro

Convenient and comfortable apartments

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in Puerto de la Cruz for 2 nights. This was convenient as I was going to the National Park the next night to stay at the Refugio there so I could go to the summit of El Teide at dawn. The bus to this park leaves from Puerto de la Cruz. Tenerife has excellent public transport.
3 out of 5
by pedro from london

cheap hotel and clean

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
If your looking for a hotel with all the amenties this is not for you. In my case it was a place to put my suitcase and sleep this was perfect. The hotel/apt was going through a refurbishment so everything was newish. The fixtures in the room had screws missing and sockets hanging out but for €17 I was just wanting a clean place to sleep and shower and this hotel fitted the bill perfectly. staff at the front desk which serviced by a nearby hotel and the staff were very friendly. Frendlier than hotels I've stayed in with far higher price and amenities. No tv in the room something I wasn't bothered about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lidingö

Trivsamt boende, kommer gärna tillbaka

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Tillmötesgående och hjälpsam personal, bra varierad frukostbuffé. Något hårda sängar för min smak. Bra städning. Fina luftiga rum och härlig balkong. Saknade dock en del basal köksutrustning. Bra läge för den som vill ha nära till allt men ändå inte vill bo mitt i smeten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECTO

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: TODO EN GENERAL CAMAS, SITUACION, LIMPIEZA.....
Cons: INSONORIZACION DE LAS VENTANAS DE LOS BALCONES.
Location: CUALQUIER COSA NECESARIA A DOS PASOS.
UNA SOLA NOCHE. CENA Y COPAS EN EL RESTAURANTE ADJUNTO. ESTANCIA Y DESCANSO PERFECTO
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Atención al cliente, Hotel Management
Gracias por enviar sus opiniones. Nos alegra mucho que su experiencia haya resultado satisfactoria. Tomamos nota de su comentario sobre la insonorización para continuar con nuestro procesos de mejora. Reciba un cordial saludo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel spacieux et propre

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
La réception n'était pas dans le même bâtiments de la chambre mais ça n'a pas empêché un bon service accueillant et efficace
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour a été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt. salutations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Robo dinero de la habitación!!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Agua fría, limpieza escasa, y por encima NOS ROBARON DINERO DE LA MALETA, INDIGNANTE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CANARIAS

BIEN SITUADO Y TRANQUILO. RESTAURANTE INCLUIDO. OK

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: TODO PERFECTO
Cons: INSONORIZAR UN POCO.
Location: A UN PASEO DE TODO EN EL PUERTO DE LA CRUZ O EN GUAGUA. LORO PARQUE , PLAYAS , LAGO MARTIANEZ.....
FUE BREVE. UNA NOCHE. DESCANSO PERFECTO Y LA VENTAJA DE TENER NEVERA. BOTELLA DE VINO DE LA TIERRA BLANCO FRESQUITO Y ALGO PARA PICAR EN LA TERRAZA DEL APARTAMENTO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Abbastanza vicino al centro

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel adatto a soggiorni di alcuni giorni, la struttura é un po vecchia ma abbastanza centrale e ha un buon prezzo
5 out of 5
by EUGENIO JAVIER from Granadilla de Abona

Excelente gestión

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
No puedo valorar Ap. Chinyero directamente, pero sí la buena gestión del complejo. Al llegar se fundieron los plomos y nos pasaron a los Ap. Pez Azul de la misma compañía y mejor categoría.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desastroso

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Los colchones infernales, con chinches, personal de limpieza que te despierta a gritos por los pasillos y golpes en torno a las 8:30, cucarachas por la bañera...el paraíso.