Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
For the price paid this hotel was great. Nice salt water pool, very friendly staff and good clean room. We had a room facing the street, and as it was very warm we had to have windows open at night, we got a bit of noise some nights from the bar across the street - not the hotels fault at all but for two nights we had a party of drunken women screaming and shouting (British) till 2am and then 4am. but hard to sleep but the bar just seemed to wash their hands of dealing with them. Only 5.20 euros (return) by bus to Los Cristianos (40 minutes) well worth a trip or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Well equipped apartments and lots to do.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I booked a week and enjoyed a big apartment, with kitchen. There's a lovely salt water pool, terraces overlooking the sea and views of 2 other Canary Islands. Also bikes, jacuzzi, games and wifi. Nice restaurant and poolside bar with happy hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Stayed here with my friend. Lovely clean hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned every second day with clean towels. Can't fault it. Only thing was we were bit far out from costa adeje main areas.we took local bus service everyday in to main towns We should have researched location. But overall I would recommend coming here if you need to chill, relax and enjoy the sun and cocktails.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly staff, the food menu could've been a bit more varied but there was something for everyone and they always bought you more if you wanted it,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Just an average 2star hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Old furniture in the apartment, really small and dark bathroom, no toiletries. Old and smelling towels. Poor breakfast, luckily we ate only un the last day. The pool however is big enough. The staff came to clean the rooms almost every day and they changed the towels and took the garbage from kitchen. There is a supermarket nearby. If you dont plan to spend too much time in the hotel, this can be a good option in terms of cost and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

20 min bus ride to resort

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: The views. The pool. Staff and restaurant.
The hotel is lovely and in a quiet area called Calleo Salvaje. It is not in Costa Adeje as advertised. From Costa Adeje a taxi costs £12 to hotel. My apartment was very comfortable but did not have ocean view as advertised.Most of the rooms do have ocean view but not all. Rooms are serviced on alternate days. I enjoyed the quiet area this hotel is located in as it allowed me best of both worlds. Bus service to los giagantes and los Christians runs roughly every 40 mins and takes around 20 mins to arrive at. Busy beach resorts. The hotel itself has good facilities and an extremely good restaurant. The staff are very good too and speak several languages. There is also access to several small shops and some very nice restaurants and a small supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extremely friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 3, 2016
nice clean rooms with balcony overlooking the sea. nice restaurants in-house and nearby including indian food for variety of tastes. grocery stores nearby if you want anything. But the best part was the very helpful staff, cant thank them enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed here twice before we love it

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Great hotel friendly staff , clean and a lovely resturant . Stayed here twice before we love it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A fabulous hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel has a lovely multi-national feel and all residents and staff are very friendly.
Location: The location was ideal with lots nearby and a short walk to the bus stop for visits to other attractions.
We booked this hotel based on the review and it did not disappoint. The hotel was well located by the sea with lovely views and the great pool. There were always sun loungers available, even at the weekend which was the busiest time, with no need to get to the pool early. The rooms were clean and well decorated with comfortable beds (including the pull out sofa bed). Cleaners came in most days but were very considerate to ensure they cleaned at a convenient time. The rooms do not have air conditioning, but do not get unbearably hot due to the sea breeze. Even so the hotel staff located a fan for my other half who likes to stay cool! The kitchen was well-equipped for easy meals and the location of the hotel meant that there were numerous supermarkets, restaurants and bars within a few minutes walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Good location and good price for large apartment with ocean view.