Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk stay 13 of murch 2017 for week.

The biggest problem was the internet facility and

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The internet facility very poor and the signal very very poor . And only available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fortwilliam Scotland

Couldn't have been better 👍

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel, room was clean and well equipped with all we needed. The all inclusive deal was all we hoped for with excellent food in all their restaurants and endless cocktails. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the whole hotel was spotless. We would fully recommend this place and plan to return soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The food
Location: A bit out on a limb, no beaches to go to but a free bus goes into Las Americas each day
Lovely grounds and superb food. We were surprised by the amount of children there during term time, of all nationalities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundee,Scotland

Food and Facilities

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Choice of food .
Cons: Nothing substantial
Location: Nice walks along the coast otherwise a car is required to visit other places.Road access not very easy with complicated turning into main access road.
All inclusive meets every need.Great choice with buffet and specialist restaurants. Lovely pools and sun bathing facilities.Sporting options and Costa Adeje golf course and driving range nearby .The options for entertainment at both hotels enjoyable . Rooms very comfortable.Our favourite Tenerife hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Good food, good facilities, gorgeous setting and great staff. Excellent entertainment each night. The pools are the best I have ever seen and the condition of the hotel and cleanliness is first class. We will be back again many times
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

a nice 4 star hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
a lovely holiday. gala dinners new year were excellent. Brazilian and Asian restaurant were good. Good drinks and most staff were polite. Pools were far too cold for winter months. Even the heated one didn't feel heated.
5 out of 5
by remigijus

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
I recommend to all the hotel is very nice and big and all very good stills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we had lovely happy break, enjoyed winter sun.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
hotel has got very good view. close to the sea, but not close to the shops. there is free bus to shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Relaxing week

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Visited in December with wife and son. The hotel was superb staff were excellent room was spotless and food was delicious with great variety for all. Well worth visiting definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice Hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Everything
A very nice Hotel friendly staff, excellent range of food for all meals one of the first hotels in the canaries that have proper bacon sausage and eggs for breakfast.The Hotel is a bit remote but ideal if you just want to chill out and not worry about trolling around the shops etc there is a free bus to Las Americas we found that half a day was long enough in Las Americas, We were full board and wanted for nothing. There are a lot of steps but lifts to all the areas. The adjoining Bahia has more steps , and a very nice landscaped garden. Entertainment was a bit haphazard , what was advertised rarely happened but a good opera singer stood in one night there are pool activities morning and afternoons , only on one occasion I found the bar staff appeared to be a bit off hand . I think that this Hotel and many other Hotels should think about insisting that children under the age of ten should be accompanied by an adult when self serving food , as spilled food on the floor is very slippery and dangerous , the staff dealt with such occasions with great speed but it only takes a few seconds for accidents happen . We will return to this lovely Hotel..