Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John from Ireland

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful especially Martha who helped to resolve a problem for me.The food in the dining area is first class and a huge choice. The only negative was the bed coverings which were flimsy and very light and I had to use a 2 blankets to try and keep warm (one blanket had a rip in the middle).The other guests were all German so any socialising was difficult.I enjoyed my stay overall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, the pool area is nice, on our first day we think the pool was heated as the water was warmish, but after that it was not which was a shame as the water was almost too cold for swimming. Breakfast had a wide selection so everyone found something they liked. Room had air conditioning which was good. Rooms nicely decorated with modern features. Nice location near the bus station, and close to the beach. Would stay here again. Only disadvantage was the Internet but many restaurants in the area have free wifi so you can still stay connected. Also heating the pool would have been nice as the water was cold in January with very few people swimming in the pool.
5 out of 5
by EARL from prague

perfect hotel except the street parking

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by dell from sl16nl

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels
Very good enjoyed everything that was on offer during my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Hyvä aikuishotelli

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Parantunut siisteystaso viime vuodesta. Mahtava aamiainen. Kirjoja ilmaiseksi. Uima-allas ja tilavat korkeakattoiset huoneet. Lähellä rantaa ja bussipysäkkejä.
4 out of 5
by VLADIMIR

Отель на 3+

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 ночи на севере Тенерифе прошли в этом отеле. Номера в целом симпатичные, вид на океан. Но в ванной запах канализации стоял очень сильный. Завтрак вполне достойный, все есть для отеля 4 звезды, но на 4 с минусом- кофе пить невозможно, каши нет. Ужины самые обычные для 4 звёзд. Был день рождения во время пребывания, отель не отреагировал никак, показалось странным. Все в общем нормально, но в следующий раз выберу другой отель.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Greit hotell i nærheten av stranden, ca 10 min å gå til sentrum men restauranter og butikker hele veien. Ny oppusset rom med veldig harde senger, kunne likegodt sovet på gulvet. Bad med badekar og håndholdt dusj med godt trykk, synd temperaturen på vannet var ustabilt. Vi hadde all inclusive, god frokost, lunsjen fikk vi aldri med oss da vi var på farten på dagtid. Forskjellig meny på middagsbuffeen hver dag. Spisesalen var litt kantineaktig men maten var god. Lite bassengområde i forhold til størrelsen på hotellet. Solsengene var reservert lenge før solen stod opp. Litt gammeldags interiør i fellesområdene, noe de tyske pensjonistene (som var i flertall) sikkert likte.
4 out of 5
by Jan-Olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CARTAGENA

¿Only Adults? NO, debería ser Only Viejos.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: El personal es muy amable y siempre con una sonrisa.
Cons: Un poco todo, la limpieza en las habitaciones, las humedades del baño, los horarios de comida, la presentación de las comidas y cambiar colchones.
Location: A 15min andando de la plaza charco y Lagos Martiniaez.La playa de allí espectacular, y lo mejor Casa Lela, bar de enfrente
Si eres menor de 50 años no vayas a este hotel, aquello parece un asilo, van personas muy muy muy mayores. Todo está enfocado para ellos, horarios de comidas, comidas, animación...hasta tienen una máquina para tomar la tensión.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels