Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

A great feeling of relaxation

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic , my only gripe was the pillows were cushions (square) . The food was first class and all staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good Position. Hotel looking tired.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Good position
Cons: Food and Hotel rooms and fabric
Location: Quiet location. Some good walks. Car needed to go further afield
Hotel looking tired. Food very average. Hotel staff not very friendly. Very noisy around the pool with activities
4 out of 5
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jens from Odder

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Et okay hotel, men virker på nogen punkter lidt slidt. Restauranten har enormt dårlig akustik - hvilket medfører så megen larm, at man på nogle tidspunkter næsten ikke kan føre en normal samtale.
5 out of 5
by jerker from Borlänge

Jättefint hotell!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell med bra mat och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et meget bra hotell

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er veldig bra, god mat,god service.Det kunne hvert mer dansemusikk om kvelden. Noe høy musikk ved basenget (for mye bass). God beliggenhet til strand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipswich UK

It was all we wanted Freindly, good food, location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Everything: busy without being ovewelming, the staff always friendly and helpfull
Cons: Nice to have a hook in the shower to hang the towel
Location: Quiet resort but very nice with just enough to do
As above everything we hoped for Nice room , meals and staff , well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

The stay was very nice.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Very impressive great staff and a pleasant stay food was quite good too.
Cons: The beds were very hard and not comfortable. And should have been doubles.
Location: Good
The stay was very nice and most of the staff were very efficient and helpful. The hotel is very impressive and we would strongly recommend it and would like to return some day even though there were refurbishments and construction going on. The views from the room were nice as well. But the beds were too hard and uncomfortable and not what we were promised from the booking. But besides that our stay was very nice and entertainment was surprisingly good. especially for our four year old daughter. Nearly all the staff were great and should be congratulated for there efforts and hard work. They made up for the disappointment of the room. Also the food was of a very good standard for all inclusive.
4 out of 5
by Julie R.

New Year Trip

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on HotelClub
The hotel was good, the food and superior room with sea view were great. However the things that let down this hotel these are the evening entertainment program which is mostly carried out by their in house mainly French animated team, not what you expect in a 4* Hotel for evenings, also not all but some of the animated team were always walking around in the restaurant looking to get the French holiday guests to ask them to join them to eat, surprised this is allowed for the animated staff to be dinning with the guests all the time. Also we noticed a lot of banging noise started on the last 2 day as work is being carried out in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best time ever

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous loved it can't wait to go again a big thank you for all your enthusiasm and entertainment love you guys x