Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west yorks

Hotel was like a building site getting repainted

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel next door is getting a revamp hammer drills going all day berry noisy
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ideally located and clean spacious rooms. I would stay in the Best Tenerife again.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Burton upon Trent

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at hotel were great. Very helpful and polite. Always wanting to help you with a smile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We look forward to have you back again. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Dundalk

great stay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by Anne from Ireland

nightmare holiday,we were robbed on arrival at Rec

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: absolutely nothing the staff are a joke and the Hotel is been run into the ground.It really needs a face lift,maintenance is a no no.
Cons: the way customers are treated by staff and the Management
Location: nothing to tell
We were robbed on arrival at the Best Tenerife,by a known criminal gang from Columbia.It was caught on cctv Camera and even with this evidence neither the Hotel or Expedia would take responsibility. We were treated very badly by the Hotel they didnt want to know us even though my husband did go to the Police Station and filled in a report and he also insisted that the Police would come and check the CCTV footage and they did. They said the woman was part of a criminal gang that was known to them and they saw them rob us on the cctv. The worst part was it was the very first day of our holiday and we had our Grandson who was 13 with us. So it was heard to enjoy it after this horrible experience, which I wouldnt wish on anybody and I seriously hope you never have to go through it. Another point to add was we couldn't meet any Managemt for 3 days as we were told there was none on duty all over the weekend.We know for a fact Managers were in the Office behind the Reception,they just didnt want to know us. Expedia gave us nothing absolutely nothing after paying €893 for our stay. I will never again book or recommend Best Tenerife or Expedia,for such big Companies what would it have cost them to reimburse us our loss.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerlen

Leuk hotel, dichtbij het strand en stad.

Posted May 10, 2017
Leuk hotel, vriendelijk personeel, goed eten. En hygiëne goed. Alleen de gang/hal van hotelkamer was echt aan vervanging toe. Kinderen hebben zich in het zwembad goed geamuseerd maar kinder animatie niet/nauwelijks stelde niet veel voor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tenerife

Bonne situation de l'hôtel

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et bien exposée
Cons: Chauffer la piscine
Hôtel très agréable à proximité de la plage et de la ville Dommage que seule la piscine pour enfants soit chauffée c'est très regrettable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Se ovan! Positivt: läget och god mat! Trevlig personal! Gillar vattengympa men tyvärr var programmet inte anpassat för de gäster som Fanns på hotellet utan mer för tonåringar o barn !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-fi inte tillräckligt bra. Poolområde ok. Buffé ok .