Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Quiet family hotel near supermarket & town centre

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Close enough to the centre of town to walk and beach to walk, but far enough away not to be bothered by the party goers.
Cons: Lunch could be better, the spaghetti bolognaise was a bit tasteless, and food was of the usual burgers and chips type. No Spanish or Canarian dishes.
Location: Shopping, cafe, golf all close by. Quiet, clean street. Parking on street. Bus stop 5 mins walk. Beach 15 mins walk.
This is a family orientated hotel. Kids played in the pool all day and activities were organised. A few British families, but mostly Finnish and German. The staff were helpful and accommodation is good value. 15 minutes walk to the beach.We took the apartment with breakfast option. There was a good selection of food available, English breakfast, cold meat and cheese, and pastries, coffees, teas and even HP sauce. Breakfast served 7.30am to 10am, its very busy from 9.30am. We had lunch on our first day, it was ok, but I'm glad that we didn't go for the all inclusive option, as there were so many other options available within a 5 minute walk. There is also a large supermarket opposite, which is open until 9.45pm daily. A high end shopping centre is opposite, with H&M, and about 15 designer shops. The cooker in the apartment didn't work, but there was a microwave with grill option, fridge with freezer compartment and a kettle. No real problems with noise, however the rooms have internal adjoining doors. One evening we had a noisy family next door, the noise came through the internal door rather than the walls. There is also quite a bit of reverberation from people walking through the internal stairways. Staff were helpful, and the room was kept impeccably clean by the domestic staff. Bins emptied daily and towels changed every 2 days. Taxi to/from the airport is 23 Euros, taking 15 mins. 5 mins walk to the bus stop, lots of buses to take you across the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo vicino al centro commerciale e autostrada

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Comodo , ben organizzato e pulito . Bagno spazioso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All-In-Clusive?? auf keinen Fall!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Es wird einiges für Kids geboten.
Cons: zimmer im Standart überarbeiten - Klopapierrollenhalter hing nur an einer Schraube, Lack in der Badewanne ging ab, Reinigung des Bodens nur notdürftig
Location: recht weit draußen von der Playa America - zu Fuß bis zum Strand mind. 15-20 Minuten, mit Auto max. 10 Minuten. direkt Parkplatz vor Hotel - kostenfre
wir hatten ohne Verpflegung gebucht - zum Glück. Für einen Aufenthalt ausschließlich in dem Hotel würde ich abraten. Unser Zimmer war direkt über die Animation - täglich das gleiche Programm aber auch wenn diese 22 uhr zu Ende war, die Lautstärke hielt weit bis nach 0:00 uhr! Wir haben angegeben dass wir nach 0:00 Uhr anreisen - bei unserer ankunft mussten wir erstmal jemanden im Haus suchen der uns einscheckt - ein Securitymiatrbeiter??!! Vor unserer Abreise haben wir extra unsere Checkout Zeit angegeben um niemnd suchen zu müssen (04:30 Uhr) - als antwort des Rezeptionisten (wir wussten nicht ob dieser ständig so "verschleiert" guckt oder ob er zuvor was getrunken hat bzw. was anderes genommen hat) erhielten wir: "Ja, jemand ist da. Wenn nicht, dann dreht er seine Runde im Haus und man sollte kurz warten." Wir wollten ja genau DIES umgehen und unsere Abreisezeit mitteilen damit jemand vor Ort ist. Ich komme selber aus der Hotellerie, und das Hotelenglisch ist mir nicht unbekannt.... ansonstn wird im Haus einiges für Kids geboten aber wenn jemand plant für den Preis nur Poolurlaub zu machen, ist es definitiv des geldes nicht wert. Wir haben es Gott sei Dank nur als Übenachtung genutzung, da wir ständig nur unterwegs waren und das Essen dort kein einziges Mal genutzt haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael

Simply simple

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice relaxing week for the money close to everything nice staff and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discreto nel complesso.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
La stanza prenotata non era come quella descritta nell'inserzione. Ci hanno sistemati in una specie di mansarda, con una sola finestra sul soffitto, e senza aria condizionata. Lo consiglio alle famiglie, ma non alle coppie. Note positive: Poco distante dal mare, facilità nel parcheggio, centro commerciale a due passi dalla struttura.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da evitare

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto
Location: Posizione ottima
Ci hanno allogiato in un sottotetto senza finestra con un ventilatore a pale sul soffitto ma inutile visto le temperature che si creano nel sottotetto. Armadio senza porte, asciugacapelli, cassaforte e telo piscina a pagamento. Prezzo wifi (segnale pessimo) non corrispondente a quello indicato sul sito. Nella descrizione si parlava di appartamento con balcone arredato ...... alla faccia una bella differenza. Volevamo cambiare albergo anche a costo di rimetterci l'importo pagato ma in zona era tutto esaurito. Bella fregatura!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cataluña

sin ventana!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
A nosotros nos toco una habitación en el ático!! No tiene ventana!! Un calor.. Gracias que al menos tenía ese ventilador en el techo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Molto bello a 5 minuti dal mare Ottimi servizi Bella piscina
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pessimo:stanza del personale e senza aria condizio

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Dataci una stanza del personale di servizio,senza aria condizionata e senza finestre...orribile!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels