Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ivrea

Struttura deludente

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La posizione centrale, tutto è raggiungibile in pochi minuti. Partendo dal presupposto che alle Canarie normalmente si noleggia una macchina.
Cons: Se fai vedere una camera matrimoniale, devi dare una camera matrimoniale. E non dire che la soluzione è per due persone. Cortesia del personale.
Location: La posizione è comoda, a due passi dall'autostrada, vicina a un bellissimo centro commerciale. Facile trovare parcheggio
Prima sorpresa la camera matrimoniale ha i letti separati. Scendiamo, lo comunichiamo. Risposta: ci spiace ma nella struttura ci sono solo letti singoli. Nel sito però le foto fanno vedere i letti matrimoniali. Risposta: Non è vero. Allora vediamo il sito del Hotel o Expedia. Risposta: il pc del ricevimento non è abilitato a navigare in Internet. Risolviamo il problema allora. Risposta: Ok vi diamo un altra stanza ma c'è un supplemento di 150 euro e non avrete l'aria condizionata mentre nella camera in cui siete adesso ne è dotata. Ci arrendiamo, torniamo in camera, 40 mq di stanza con 1/3 della stanza che è un sottotetto, il tavolo con due sedie è posizionato in modo che se ci si siede non ci si può alzare. La tv non si vede, lo facciamo notare, non cambia nulla. Aria condizionata rumorosa, non fa dormire. In pratica pagato per un loft e ci troviamo scomodi, in letti separati per i 11 giorni di vacanza, in una stanza che ha solo una piccola finestrella sul tetto di 80 cm x 40 cm.. Il divano è sfondato, cuscini normali ma appena ti siedi le strisce elastiche che dovrebbero sostenerti ti fanno scendere fino a 10 cm dal suolo, praticamente non riesco a rialzarmi. Ultimo appunto, inutile chiudere la porta a chiave, le persone di servizio bussano ed entrano senza attendere la risposta. Non ci siamo sprecati nemmeno a fare le foto. Tanto chiunque avrà ancora la stanza 338 potrà vederlo e non credo che allargheranno la finestra o compreranno letti matrimoniali.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Coral Hotels , Hotel Management
Dear guest, We regret very much that we did not meet your approval and expectations. Allow us just to point out that indeed we do not have double beds and do not feature them either. You booked a loft apartments as you say. The picture of this apartment shows clearly that there are 2 beds and nowhere it says that there are double beds. It also says that there is only a skylight and no balcony. All other rooms are one bedroom apartments and are larger but they have got of course a higher price. We regret this confusion. José María Galarza Hotel Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Sólo pequeños detalles, como que no hay microondas, en nuestra habitación no había aire acondicionado con el calor que tuvimos los primeros días el ventilador era insuficiente y y en el la habitación inexistente. Tuvimos que pedir uno. Por lo demás estuvo muy bien.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by cor, Hotel Management
Estimado huésped, Agradecemos su comentario y nos complace que haya tenido una estancia agradable con nosotros. Sentimos que haya tenido mucho calor en los primeros días y que el ventilador no era suficiente. Desgraciadamente los apartamentos no tienen air acondicionado, pero tal y como hemos leído no ha tenido problemas en conseguir otro ventilador. Agradecemos una vez más haberse alojado con nosotros y sería un placer para todos nosotros darle de nuevo nuestro bienvenido en otra ocasión. José María Galarza Hotel Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Albergo sufficiente nel complesso con personale molto gentile
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Coral Hotels , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We are pleased to know that we met your approval and would be happy to welcome you again in the future. Thank you once more for staying with us this time. José María Galarza Hotel Director
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisch für Selbstversorger

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: 2 Wohnungen über zwei Etagen verbunden.
Cons: Mehr und vor allem deutsche TV-Programme. Es waren nur 6 ausländische Programme zu empfangen.
Location: Am Golfplatz, 800 Meter vom Sandstrand entfernt.
Neues Einkaufszentrum 200 Meter entfernt. Restaurant hat nur mittelmässiges Angebot, All-Inclusive oder Buffet-preise völlig überzogen für das Angebot. Der Pool ist nur für Kinder geeignet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Coral Hotels, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Gast. Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und vor allem, dass Sie bei uns abgestiegen sind. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns im grossen und ganzen gefallen hat. Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Bemerkung betreffend deutschen TV Programmen zur Kenntnis. Wir bedauern, dass Ihnen allerdings unser All inklusive-Service nicht zugesagt hat. Vielleicht dürfen trotz allem wieder einmal mit Ihrem Besuch rechnen? Inzwischen nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank für dieses Mal. Jose María Galarza Hotel Direktor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Did not get the accommodation we had paid for

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: it was ok
Cons: free WiFi better tv connection in rooms
Location: bit of a walk to the main town
We only got our rightful accommodation on the second day , meaning we had to unpack twice and move twice , all the time eating in to our holiday . So we were unable to relax and enjoy our holiday . Plus we were out of pocket on our booking price as the first room was cheaper per night than the apartment which we had booked and payed for !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Quiet family hotel near supermarket & town centre

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Close enough to the centre of town to walk and beach to walk, but far enough away not to be bothered by the party goers.
Cons: Lunch could be better, the spaghetti bolognaise was a bit tasteless, and food was of the usual burgers and chips type. No Spanish or Canarian dishes.
Location: Shopping, cafe, golf all close by. Quiet, clean street. Parking on street. Bus stop 5 mins walk. Beach 15 mins walk.
This is a family orientated hotel. Kids played in the pool all day and activities were organised. A few British families, but mostly Finnish and German. The staff were helpful and accommodation is good value. 15 minutes walk to the beach.We took the apartment with breakfast option. There was a good selection of food available, English breakfast, cold meat and cheese, and pastries, coffees, teas and even HP sauce. Breakfast served 7.30am to 10am, its very busy from 9.30am. We had lunch on our first day, it was ok, but I'm glad that we didn't go for the all inclusive option, as there were so many other options available within a 5 minute walk. There is also a large supermarket opposite, which is open until 9.45pm daily. A high end shopping centre is opposite, with H&M, and about 15 designer shops. The cooker in the apartment didn't work, but there was a microwave with grill option, fridge with freezer compartment and a kettle. No real problems with noise, however the rooms have internal adjoining doors. One evening we had a noisy family next door, the noise came through the internal door rather than the walls. There is also quite a bit of reverberation from people walking through the internal stairways. Staff were helpful, and the room was kept impeccably clean by the domestic staff. Bins emptied daily and towels changed every 2 days. Taxi to/from the airport is 23 Euros, taking 15 mins. 5 mins walk to the bus stop, lots of buses to take you across the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comodo vicino al centro commerciale e autostrada

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Comodo , ben organizzato e pulito . Bagno spazioso.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All-In-Clusive?? auf keinen Fall!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Es wird einiges für Kids geboten.
Cons: zimmer im Standart überarbeiten - Klopapierrollenhalter hing nur an einer Schraube, Lack in der Badewanne ging ab, Reinigung des Bodens nur notdürftig
Location: recht weit draußen von der Playa America - zu Fuß bis zum Strand mind. 15-20 Minuten, mit Auto max. 10 Minuten. direkt Parkplatz vor Hotel - kostenfre
wir hatten ohne Verpflegung gebucht - zum Glück. Für einen Aufenthalt ausschließlich in dem Hotel würde ich abraten. Unser Zimmer war direkt über die Animation - täglich das gleiche Programm aber auch wenn diese 22 uhr zu Ende war, die Lautstärke hielt weit bis nach 0:00 uhr! Wir haben angegeben dass wir nach 0:00 Uhr anreisen - bei unserer ankunft mussten wir erstmal jemanden im Haus suchen der uns einscheckt - ein Securitymiatrbeiter??!! Vor unserer Abreise haben wir extra unsere Checkout Zeit angegeben um niemnd suchen zu müssen (04:30 Uhr) - als antwort des Rezeptionisten (wir wussten nicht ob dieser ständig so "verschleiert" guckt oder ob er zuvor was getrunken hat bzw. was anderes genommen hat) erhielten wir: "Ja, jemand ist da. Wenn nicht, dann dreht er seine Runde im Haus und man sollte kurz warten." Wir wollten ja genau DIES umgehen und unsere Abreisezeit mitteilen damit jemand vor Ort ist. Ich komme selber aus der Hotellerie, und das Hotelenglisch ist mir nicht unbekannt.... ansonstn wird im Haus einiges für Kids geboten aber wenn jemand plant für den Preis nur Poolurlaub zu machen, ist es definitiv des geldes nicht wert. Wir haben es Gott sei Dank nur als Übenachtung genutzung, da wir ständig nur unterwegs waren und das Essen dort kein einziges Mal genutzt haben.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discreto nel complesso.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
La stanza prenotata non era come quella descritta nell'inserzione. Ci hanno sistemati in una specie di mansarda, con una sola finestra sul soffitto, e senza aria condizionata. Lo consiglio alle famiglie, ma non alle coppie. Note positive: Poco distante dal mare, facilità nel parcheggio, centro commerciale a due passi dalla struttura.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da evitare

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto
Location: Posizione ottima
Ci hanno allogiato in un sottotetto senza finestra con un ventilatore a pale sul soffitto ma inutile visto le temperature che si creano nel sottotetto. Armadio senza porte, asciugacapelli, cassaforte e telo piscina a pagamento. Prezzo wifi (segnale pessimo) non corrispondente a quello indicato sul sito. Nella descrizione si parlava di appartamento con balcone arredato ...... alla faccia una bella differenza. Volevamo cambiare albergo anche a costo di rimetterci l'importo pagato ma in zona era tutto esaurito. Bella fregatura!!!!