Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: les jardins la restauration
Cons: le respect du réglement
Le personnel est attentif et très souriant. La cuisine variée et bien cuisinée Chambre spacieuse et agréable manquant de rangements toutefois. Les jardins très fleuris Points négatifs l insonorisation des chambres lorsque l on tombe sur des voisins bruyants Le réglement pas toujours appliqué par exemple une piscine réservé à la nage et au calme envahi par des clients avec ballons matelas pneumatiques boissons alors que c'est interdit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Quality department, Hotel Management
Cher utilisateur d’expédia, Nous vous sommes reconnaissants d'avoir partagé vos vacances passées au sein de notre hotel Dream Villa Tagoro sur Expedia. Nous apprécions votre bon commentaire à propos de notre staff, ils travaillent tellement pour que nos clients puissent passer de bonnes vacances. Comme vous le dites il y a du choix pour nos clients au restaurant et les thèmes que nous proposons chaque soir sont parfaits pour tester de nouvelles saveurs. Nous sommes contents que vous appréciiez les beaux jardins. Le personnel fait tous de leur mieux pour la cultiver constamment. S'il vous plait, acceptez nos excuses pour les inconvénients. Nous vous prions d’avertir la prochaine fois la réception dans le cas de bruit, pour que vous puissiez éventuellement changer la chambre. On parlera à le manager pour renforcer les règles. Nous espérons quand même de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois parmi nous chez Dreamplace Hotels & Resorts.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Hellerup

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with a lot of good actitivies during the day, nice relaxing hotel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Quality department, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for leaving your positive review of Dream Villa Tagoro on Hotels.com. We are glad to hear about your positive and relaxing experience in Tenerife! We are pleased you liked the hotel and all of the great activities available due to our hardworking and cheerful animation team. It is fantastic you were able to have the relaxing holiday you had hoped for. We hope to see you return to our Dream Villa Tagoro in the near future, to create some more great memories!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Quality department, Hotel Management
Dear A Traveller, Thank you for your review of our Dream Villa Tagoro on Hoteles.com. We are pleased to know you felt the rooms were nice, with a spacious feeling and equipped with all the necessary facilities for you to have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to welcome you back to Dreamplace Hotels & Resorts in the near future for another great stay in Tenerife!
4 out of 5
by Emma from Stockholm

Perfekt för barnfamiljer

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet o vårt rum var jättefint och mysigt. Men vi åkte som par, utan barn och hotellet är mest för barnfamiljer. Maten helt ok. Men rummet med terass o egen pool var det som gjorde vår semester. Avskilt från barnfamiljerna vid stora poolen... Men i helhet absolut bra hotell, trevlig personal, ok mat. Men för det priset vi betalde kunde det varit mkt bättre. Inte så prisvärt som jag läst andra tyckte?! Betalde för utsikt o terass m egen pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Quality department, Hotel Management
Hej Emma! Vi glädjer oss så åt att läsa ditt positiva omdöme om vår Dream Villa Tagoro och vi skulle vilja tacka dig för att du har delat med dig av det på Hoteles.com. Det är underbart att du tyckte om vårt hotell. Som du säger så är vårt hotell idealiskt för familjer eftersom vi erbjuder många faciliteter och mycket aktiviteter för alla. Det är väldigt viktigt för oss att alla gäster kan få en underbar vistelse på Teneriffa. Vi är väldigt glada att du tyckte om ditt Superior-rum med bubbelpoolen på terrassen. Det erbjuder perfekt avskildhet för att kunna slappna av och njuta av det fantastiska vädret på den här vackra ön. I vår nyrenoverade restaurang erbjuder våra kockar ett enormt utbud av lokala, nationella och internationella rätter som är värda att prova på. Dessutom gör spännande temakvällar måltiderna ännu trevligare. Vi är så glada att vi kunde leva upp till dina förväntningar angående det kulinariska erbjudandet. Tack för dina vänliga ord om vår personal eftersom den verkligen gör sitt bästa för att våra gästers vistelser ska bli oförglömliga. Vi hoppas verkligen att du kommer att att ha förtroende för oss igen och att du kommer att välja Dreamplace Hotels & Resorts igen i framtiden, för en annan perfekt familjesemester.
5 out of 5
by Sami from Suomi

Ihana loma

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Todella hyvä hotelli. Valittiin premium huone ja meillä oli poreamme huoneessa parvekkeella. Ruoka oli ok, valintoja oli tosi paljon. All-inclusive kätevä lapsien kanssa ei tarvinnut huolehtia rahasta. Henkilökunta todella mukavia. Kiva pieni allas lapsille ja isompi aikuisille, molemmat lämmitetyt. Jonkun verran aktiviteetteihin järjestivät henkilökunta asukkaille. Ranta oli pienen matkan päässä, mutta ei onneksi montaa kilometriä.Siampark vesipuisto kätevästi lähellä ja bussi kulkee pysäkiltä kauppakeskuksen vierestä. Palataan kyllä uudestaan!
4 out of 5
by RAYMOND from alicante

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wi fi non existant very poor food very good and service good but accomadation not 4star
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Quality department, Hotel Management
Dear RAYMOND, Thank you for taking the precious time out of your day to write a review of our Dream Villa Tagoro on Hoteles.com. We are pleased to know you found the service from our staff to be good. Their main aim is to ensure the happiness and satisfaction of our guests so they go home with some lovely memories! It is also brilliant you liked the accommodation and felt you had all the necessary facilities. Despite this, we are sorry the Wi-Fi was not working well during your stay. We will pass this feedback onto our technical services department to improve it for the future. Nevertheless, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused. Furthermore, we are saddened to hear you did not find our hotel to be four star. Our management and staff are constantly aiming to improve our standards and to uphold a four star quality while abiding by the International Hospitality Regulations. However, we are sorry if you did not agree with our rating and that we did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. We truly hope you will return once again, so we can regain your confidence in Dreamplace Hotels & Resorts.
5 out of 5
by Pasi

Erinomainen ruokatarjoilu, tosi hyvä perhehotelli.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Erittäin hyvä hotelli. Ruoka on all-inclusive noutopöydästä erinomaista ja sitä on reilusti saatavilla. Erinomainen hotelli perhelomalla, kaikki tarpeellinen löytyy hotelliympäristöstä. Wifi nettiyhteys toimii OK. Lentokentältä pääsee hotellille helposti taksilla 30 eurolla.
4 out of 5
by alfredo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Sverige

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevlig vistelse med mycket god mat! Frukostbuffén får ytterligare extra +!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by Quality department, Hotel Management
Hej Maria! Vi glädjer oss så åt att läsa ditt enastående omdöme om vår Dream Villa Tagoro och vi skulle vilja tacka dig för att du har delat med dig av det med oss på Hoteles.com. Det är så roligt att höra att vi kunde överträffa dina förväntningar och att du hade en trevlig semester på Teneriffa. Tack för att du betonade vårt varierade gastronomiska utbud. I vår restaurang erbjuder våra kockar många läckra nationella och internationella rätter som är värda att prova på. Dessutom kan våra gäster även njuta av det öppna köket och de olika temakvällarna. Vi är så väldigt glada att du uppskattade det, och framförallt frukostbuffén. Tack igen för din fantastiska feedback. Vi hoppas att vi får se dig snart igen på vårt Dream Villa Tagoro.
4 out of 5
by Katarzyna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels