Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Lo mejor del hotel, el personal que trabaja.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: El personal y el buffet.
Cons: Por criticar algo, las animaciones nocturnas eran un poco cutres, pero tampoco es que nosotros seamos mucho de esas cosas, y a los niños les gustaban.
Location: Estupendo para relajarse y bañarse después de las excursiones. Lo ideal es alquilar un coche y visitar la isla, que es preciosa.
Estuvimos una semana de vacaciones familiares, y la experiencia ha sido inmejorable. Teníamos régimen de media pensión, porque la idea era viajar por la isla para hacer excursiones, y la verdad es que la calidad del buffet tanto de desayunos como de cenas era inmejorable: comida variada, fresca y cocinada al momento en la plancha, variedad de carnes, pescados y verduras y frutas... Y el personal del hotel era súper amable y atentos, nos atendían a todas las preguntas y peticiones con una sonrisa. Muy de agradecer es también que dispongan de una habitación de cortesía para poder ducharte y cambiarte el día de la salida del hotel, es muy útil si tu vuelo sale por la tarde y quieres aprovechar tus últimas horitas de playa y piscina. Genial, lo recomendaría sin dudarlo.
4 out of 5
by john from Scotland

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay staff were friendly and efficient adult sunbathing area was excellent enough variety of food in the dining room for even very fussy eaters, would recommend this hotel to family & friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Overall it is a good hotel. However, the rooms could do with some modernisation. The location is good and is just a short walk to the beach front where you will find all bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good value for money

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Good location and roof top sun bathing area
Cons: Breakfast - more fresh fruits, better toasters (those available were hopeless).
Location: Good location with easy access to promenade and wide selection of good bars and restaurants.
This hotel doesn't give you a 'wow' experience but it does meet basic needs - clean room, public areas adequate for an occasional bar visit and reasonable entertainment. We only had breakfast - food ok but the breakfast experience is a bit 'canteenish'......serve your self everything including cutlery, napkins, coffee etc. Nice quiet roof top sunbathing area - the big bonus with this hotel was that sun beds were always available. Great location. Overall and bearing in mind cost of accommodation this hotel gave value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,UK

Nice hotel would stay again.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel. It's one of those hotels that has enough entertainment to stay in and enjoy your whole day and night. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Pools and all common areas always clean, good parking on most days, there's a couple shopping centers and restaurants and supermarkets across the street which help out a lot for snacks/ or other needed things especially for young children. We got the half board, breakfast and dinner. Worked out perfect since we were out all day and came back before dinner. Breakfast didn't hit the spot for me. Quite bland and the scrambled eggs were very watery. The dinner was always perfect. Many different salads, local food, meat stations... And we never had to wait to be seated. I do wish however the olives in the salads were pitted. The rooms are old but kept up. I only have a few complains which are small complains but I think helpful to know for other people. The room doesn't come with an iron for clothes. You can rent one but every time we called they had all been rented out, so we were quite wrinkly the whole time. There's also no laundry on site. That would have been extremely helpful. The rooms only have ONE outlet in the room and one in the bathroom. You can unplug the TV if you need more, but would have to move the dresser/desk. All in all, I would visit again.
4 out of 5
by Erika from Fuengirola

Nice family hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, very good breakfast, totally a family resort and definitely recommend for families with little kids, wifi worked but wasnt the fastest, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, room was cleaned well everyday (I gave a 1€ tip), near little supermarket, beach and restaurants near but more expensive than for example in Las Americas.
3 out of 5
by Mahssa from STOCKHOLM

Not a 4 star hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel that has been a 4 star hotel a while back but is no longer fresh and nice. It was at its most a 3 star. The building was old and the room smelled funky even though it was a non smoking room. We found a cockroach in the room as well..didn't really bothered us but nothing we would expect at a 4 star hotel that expensive. The staff were not very helpful and when asked about the in house SPA or something else they would just say "we don't know " and refered to another company renting their premises. It was strange to us as they were not helpful to have a bit of information such as opening hours etc. The breakfast was very average - no fresh juice or fresh bread. The tea/coffe was just wrong. The restaurant was too big and it felt like a school meal time. The dinner the same. The bed was comfy. Shower was good. Toilet clean. Over all acceptable but far from 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by Brigitta from Ireland

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Kids friendly place Amy was fantastic in kids club.Food was good.Place spotless clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Central Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Close to the beach, restaurants and bars (5/10min drive away to the casino, bars and clubs). Room was nice and clean. Hotel had entertainment every night which was of a good standard. Staff are very friendly, except one receptionist who gave a frosty welcome. Wifi reception was intermittent throughout the hotel, which was quite frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Nice hotel,in cent re of resort

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Clean,good food,nice staff.good pool areas.handy fr supermarket.
Location: Central location.near to beach and shops and public transport.
Comfortable hotel-helpful staff.good varied food.good pool areas.very clean.central location.