Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Overall it is a good hotel. However, the rooms could do with some modernisation. The location is good and is just a short walk to the beach front where you will find all bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Good value for money

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Good location and roof top sun bathing area
Cons: Breakfast - more fresh fruits, better toasters (those available were hopeless).
Location: Good location with easy access to promenade and wide selection of good bars and restaurants.
This hotel doesn't give you a 'wow' experience but it does meet basic needs - clean room, public areas adequate for an occasional bar visit and reasonable entertainment. We only had breakfast - food ok but the breakfast experience is a bit 'canteenish'......serve your self everything including cutlery, napkins, coffee etc. Nice quiet roof top sunbathing area - the big bonus with this hotel was that sun beds were always available. Great location. Overall and bearing in mind cost of accommodation this hotel gave value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,UK

Nice hotel would stay again.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Nice hotel. It's one of those hotels that has enough entertainment to stay in and enjoy your whole day and night. The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Pools and all common areas always clean, good parking on most days, there's a couple shopping centers and restaurants and supermarkets across the street which help out a lot for snacks/ or other needed things especially for young children. We got the half board, breakfast and dinner. Worked out perfect since we were out all day and came back before dinner. Breakfast didn't hit the spot for me. Quite bland and the scrambled eggs were very watery. The dinner was always perfect. Many different salads, local food, meat stations... And we never had to wait to be seated. I do wish however the olives in the salads were pitted. The rooms are old but kept up. I only have a few complains which are small complains but I think helpful to know for other people. The room doesn't come with an iron for clothes. You can rent one but every time we called they had all been rented out, so we were quite wrinkly the whole time. There's also no laundry on site. That would have been extremely helpful. The rooms only have ONE outlet in the room and one in the bathroom. You can unplug the TV if you need more, but would have to move the dresser/desk. All in all, I would visit again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Central Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Close to the beach, restaurants and bars (5/10min drive away to the casino, bars and clubs). Room was nice and clean. Hotel had entertainment every night which was of a good standard. Staff are very friendly, except one receptionist who gave a frosty welcome. Wifi reception was intermittent throughout the hotel, which was quite frustrating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Nice hotel,in cent re of resort

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Clean,good food,nice staff.good pool areas.handy fr supermarket.
Location: Central location.near to beach and shops and public transport.
Comfortable hotel-helpful staff.good varied food.good pool areas.very clean.central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham uk

A lovely hotel with food and staff to match,

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: Celebrated our 40th anniversary and just chilled out.
We had a lovely time the area is so clean and well maintained,will be back next year at same hotel. It was our first time at the hotel and this location. Excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Good central hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: needs redecoration in some areas looking tired.
Close to beach,shops, restaurants, also the main outdoor market is next door to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by anthony from Nottingham

Great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed in this area before so knew the area. This hotel as everything that you could need and the food and was really good. The staff were plesant and helpfull and it seemed to be a family friendly hotel. A very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación y excelente servicio.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones amplias y muy cómodas. Además está situado muy cerca de la playa.
Cons: Ocio nocturno, algunas instalaciones y el menú del buffet.
Location: Habitaciones amplias y con terraza. Quizá necesitan un pequeño lavado de cara.
En general ha sido una estancia muy agradable. Uno de los únicos peros es que necesita arreglos y modernizar un poco las instalaciones y las opciones de ocio nocturno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from københavn

Posted Jan 23, 2016
God beliggenhed. God morgenmad, men middagsmaden var kedelig, hvis man ikke elsker store tag-selv middage.