Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Bien placé
Cons: Plusieurs piscines mais eau trop froide. Trop bruyant
Hôtel bien mais manque de rigueur du personnel de nuit pour faire cesser le bruit de certains clients sans gêne qui en pleine nuit rentrent bourrés !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredrikstad

Cruisestandard på maten på et all inclusive hotell

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Arbeidsmiljøet blant de ansatte, de fine uniformene, deres glede og stolthet over å jobbe der. MATEN. Underholdningen.
Cons: Madrassene og solsengene. Tung mann sov i stua, da han kjente spilene gjennom madrassen, men vi klagde ikke, da alt annet var så bra. ikke regulerbare
Location: Turgåing i flott natur, badestrender ikke langt fra. Men bratt område og mange svinger på vei til hotellet. Butikker, restauranter og spa i nærheten.
Ypperlig service i resepsjonen. Blide og hjelpsomme. Matsalen er stor, men fint utformet, slik at det ikke var noe særlig tallerken og bestikkstøy. Det var hvite, rene duker til alle måltider. Maten var førsteklasses og utrolig variert. Noe ble tillaget i restauranten hver dag. Her er det ikke bare gryteretter, men kjøtt som ble skåret opp i skiver, fisk i ulike variasjoner, frukt, grønt og gode kaker og desserter. Ved poolen kunne de som liker "junkfood" få litt forskjellig, fra dag til dag, men så også kyllingbiter en dag. Servitører, kokker og hovmester hadde alle uvanlig fine uniformer og var stolte, profesjonelle, blide og vakre, det virket som et godt arbeidsmiljø. Det var aktiviteter av alle slag, som gymnastikk, vanngymping, dart, boccia, bordtennis, bueskyting, bingo. Det var mannekengoppvisning 2 ganger ved poolen. Ulike salgsbord hver dag utfor spisesalen. Underholdning på kvelden. Supert! Vi koste oss veldig de 5 dagene vi var her. Mye for pengene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati,OH

Great hotel in wonderful location

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location was great and it was quier
Location: Masca gorge is an hour by taxi or walk to Los Gigantes and take the water taxi. Buses are nearby
Be prepared for steps up the hills and down to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed and good value for money

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We took advantage of a great two week all inclusive deal and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were big and clean, the facilities good and most of the staff friendly. Yes, it's not a 5* hotel, and can be noisy, but it was great value for what we paid. The food and drink was varied and good quality and we had a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Forest

Great family hotel complex

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: Some rooms are a little noisy at night if situated around the pool where the disco is.
Location: there are some great walks close by and a bus stop as well as restaurants, bars and supermarkets, all within walking distance of the complex.
We stayed the week before Christmas, the complex has a lovely atmosphere, the staff were great and very helpful, it was nice that there were 2 pool options, 1 busy with games and music and the other quiet and relaxing. The hotel was very clean and staff were out early in the mornings cleaning the pool areas. We stayed all inclusive and the was a wide variety of food available, on a Buffett style basis, as well as a BBQ at the pool.
5 out of 5
by stacey from Gateshead

Puerto Santiago holiday global tropical

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay with family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

mejorable

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: relación calidad precio
Cons: el café en el todo incluido no es expreso.
no podías ir a la piscina a tomar el sol , los extranjeros a las 7h. de la mañana ya reservaban todas las tumbonas y el volumen de la música en la piscina es excesivo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cantù (Como)

grazioso per un tre stelle

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: L'arredamento delle camere.
Ho soggiornato nel mese di dicembre 2015. Prima colazione discreta, pulizia sufficente, carina la zona piscina. Consiglio questo hotel sopratutto per famiglie.
4 out of 5
by Hélène from France

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
ATTENTION !!! des animations tard dans la nuit donc si le bruit vous dérange ne pas aller dans cet hôtel. C'est un grand complexe : beaucoup d'animations possibles, restaurants, etc... convient si on aime l'ambiance "club". Deux bémols : la chambre n'est pas faite tous les jours et nous n'avions plus de linge de toilettes les 2 derniers jours. Nous avons dû en demander à la réception. Plus grave si vous avez des enfants en bas âge, il n'y avait pas de cache sur les prises électriques !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like it but

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very clean but some rooms were not easy to find and we were given a map to find our way up stairs with no lift access with luggage. Also WiFi available for 30mins. Kettle in room but had to provide our own refreshments although all inclusive. Had to have own bottle to top up on water from the restaurant. 10 euro deposit for remote to use TV in room.