Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed and good value for money

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We took advantage of a great two week all inclusive deal and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were big and clean, the facilities good and most of the staff friendly. Yes, it's not a 5* hotel, and can be noisy, but it was great value for what we paid. The food and drink was varied and good quality and we had a very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Forest

Great family hotel complex

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff
Cons: Some rooms are a little noisy at night if situated around the pool where the disco is.
Location: there are some great walks close by and a bus stop as well as restaurants, bars and supermarkets, all within walking distance of the complex.
We stayed the week before Christmas, the complex has a lovely atmosphere, the staff were great and very helpful, it was nice that there were 2 pool options, 1 busy with games and music and the other quiet and relaxing. The hotel was very clean and staff were out early in the mornings cleaning the pool areas. We stayed all inclusive and the was a wide variety of food available, on a Buffett style basis, as well as a BBQ at the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

mejorable

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: relación calidad precio
Cons: el café en el todo incluido no es expreso.
no podías ir a la piscina a tomar el sol , los extranjeros a las 7h. de la mañana ya reservaban todas las tumbonas y el volumen de la música en la piscina es excesivo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cantù (Como)

grazioso per un tre stelle

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Cons: L'arredamento delle camere.
Ho soggiornato nel mese di dicembre 2015. Prima colazione discreta, pulizia sufficente, carina la zona piscina. Consiglio questo hotel sopratutto per famiglie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The hotel was as described and all the staff were extremely helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Très dépaysant, le couloir extérieur avec jardin

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Les piscines très jolies
Cons: Pas assez de chaises longues pour tout le monde c est inadmissible de devoir faire la queue le matin pour etre sur d avoir une place à la piscine!
En tout inclus couple avec un adolescent et un bébé de 2 ans,très déçus du buffet globalement surtout concernant les dessert, aucun yaourt pour les enfants ou petits suisses, ou compotes!toujours les mêmes dessert, gelés fluorescentes destinées aux anglais, hollandais etc.... Du flan pas bon du tout et des espèces de bûches de noël immondes !!👎 Et les pic bics du midi c est vraiment trop nuls!!! Pas de laitage encore une fois, beaucoup de fruit et tout petit bout de pain( mou) 😟😡
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tolosa

Podria mejorar.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Hemos estado en un apartamento que daba a la piscina en solo alojamiento. Por el dia la zona muy tranquila pero por la noche se hace el show y todos los dias al final cansa tanta musica. El apartamento podria estar mejor, los cantos de las puertas estaban comidos, enchufes escasos, las balsosas sueltas, la puerta de la habitacion no cerraba, la puerta del apartamento no se puede cerrar por dentro. En cuanto a la limpieza, asi asi, pase los diez dias con el espejo del baño sucio. Eso si, el personal es muy amable y agradable. Cuando llegamos teniamos la cisterna del baño fastidiada y enseguida nos atendieron y nos ofrecieron cambiar de apartamento, por la mañana vino el de mantenimiento a cambiarla. Las personas que llevan la animacion, muy bien pero para mi gusto gritan demasiado, se pasan toda el dia pegando boces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel agradable

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Es un hotel tipo Resort con todas las comodidades (la piscina es fabulosa) y donde los clientes son en su inmensa mayoría extranjeros. El personal es agradable y el entorno de acantilados es muy bonito.Tiene un supermercado cerca. Sin embargo el mayor inconveniente ha sido el ruido que desde las 7 u 8 de la mañana te impedía descansar y por la tarde ponían la música a todo volumen durante las actividades lúdicas. Otro inconveniente ha sido el agua que se cortaba en varias ocasiones y por lo general la presión de la ducha era muy floja. La playa más cercana es playa chica (una playa que como su nombre indica es muy pequeña y tranquila) la playa de la arena se encuentra a unos 15-20 min andando. Recomendamos la cafetería llamada Macaronesia muy cerca del hotel donde degustar tartas exquisitas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Pretty good if you like that sort of thing

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Very clean room Good kitchenette facilities Comfy bed Close to Lidl Large balcony with drying horse supplied
Cons: Pool in the centre of hotel very noisy in the day, packed with people and pounding music from 10-18. Not a relaxing environment.V poor shower pressure
Location: The hotel is located in between Los Gigantes and Puerto Santiago. There are some shops and restaurants around the corner.
Generally very pleasant stay. Apartment is clean and well presented. Kitchen is easy to use and lots of seating options (breakfast bar, comfy sofa, balcony). Cutlery pots and pans supplied (please note no sharp knifes supplied). Reception and other staff variable, some very helpful however none particularly welcoming or friendly. We did not use the restaurants so can not comment on food. Main point of review is to comment on the pool, fairly large pool which is based in the centre of the complex. Pool kept very clean. We only went to the pool once as it was soooo noisy, pounding music which will also be loud in your room. 'Entertainment' on loud speaker every hour or so, lots of shouting and singing. If you're looking for canarian culture do not go to this hotel, lots of english and german tourists who sit poolside all day smoking and drinking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ortuella

Perfecto para tomar el sol.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Las piscinas y la zona de tumbonas para tomar el sol. También los txiringuitos para las bebidas y la comida de la tarde. All Inclusive 10:00 a 00:00.
Cons: La comida, la comida y la comida cientos de veces. Muy poca variedad y algunos platos poco hechos o muy hechos, no habia casi termino medio.
Location: Cerca de la costa y de facil llegada. Hay que tener mucha suerte para poder aparcar ya que no tiene parking propio. Bares y restaurantes cercanos.
En general ha sido buena, trato agradable desde el primera día. Personal atento y eficiente. La unica pega importante que veo yo, fuera aparte de la comida... es que los Domingos no hacen la habitación, el primer hotel al que voy y me dejan sin limpiar y hacer la habitación un Domingo...