Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Staff, food, drinks and view were all excellent.
Cons: Maybe the evening entertainment could be better but it is difficult to cater for multiple nationalities.
Location: Only 5 minutes by taxi or shuttle from the main areas of Las Americas and Los Christianos. Right next to lovely golf course.
Really lovely hotel. We stayed for 7 nights all inclusive and had a great time. We stayed in a duplex apartment overlooking the golf course and with great sea view. The staff were really helpful and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Food was to a much higher standard than usual all inclusive. Each night was themed eg Canarian, Mexican, Italian etc. With also great choices of other food. Although it is a half hour walk to the beach, there is a free shuttle 3 times a day and a taxi is only about 5 Euros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N wales

Lovely apartments great destination

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Had a lovely relaxing all inclusive holiday here within walking distance to whatever takes your fancy gran oasis resort is beautiful and pictures really do not do it justice staff work so hard and are extremely welcoming would love to return in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable holiday

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great week at this hotel, especially enjoyed the Monkey Beach Club
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kath

Great week in the sun

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Fantastic staff. Safe for kids to wander about. Beautiful setting and within walking distance of town.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Jersey

Our holiday

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Had a very relaxing time, The staff were fantastic and very accommodating We will definately think about another holiday next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Staff very attentive. Lots of food to choose from. Hotel clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Lovely Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
The rooms in the hotel are lovely and very spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel has a lot of steps and isn't located in the centre of Playa de Las Americas but this wasn't a problem for us but just something to bear in mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport, Cheshire

Family friendly resort

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Not that it affected us,but there were a fair few steps around the complex and this probably made it difficult for families with pushchairs!
Location: We actually didn't leave the complex as only there for a short while!
Went to Gran Oasis Resort for a four day long weekend to celebrate my best friends 50th! We were greeted with smiles from all the staff and a bottle of champagne in the room as I had e-mailed the hotel to say it was a special occasion! We also had another bottle of champagne with our evening meal and a few of the staff arrived at the table with a cake and sang "Happy Birthday" to her!! The resort is kept clean and the room(in our case the apartment) was ideal with everything as expected! We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay with absolutely no complaints at all!! Wish we had stayed longer, weather was amazing for end of February! What a way to spend a few days! Thanks to all who made our stay so enjoyable!