Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Lovely hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Location good near bars and restaurants. Lovely costal walk along the sea front. Excellent bus service outside hotel to other resorts
Rooms were large and well kept. Pool area was lovely and there we've lots of sun loungers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good for price I paid

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Value, Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms.
Cons: Free wifi in rooms. Better lunch offering.
Location: Couple of Irish pubs and plenty of restaurants nearby. Bus stop outside hotel for access to Los Cristianos and the airport.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, very clean. I had a 1 bed apartment and the facilities were great. Stayed for 6 nights in November 2016 and couldn't fault the place for the price I paid. The breakfast and dinners were very good but not much choice for lunch. Pool area was lovely and heated pool was nice. Hotel is under the flight path but next to no flights at night meant sleep was not a problem. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No double beds unless in a suite

Posted Nov 3, 2016
£350 for a weeks stay room only when others had paid £800pp and hadn't eaten the food so we were happy with our bargain. Room basic but had everything you need except a double bed. Only 1 pillow each on the bed, would have preferred 2. Sachets of shampoo and bath gel provided, hairdryer 1200 power, no iron or board in room. Wardrobe doors off runners. All that said the rooms were functional and I feel we got what we expected for the price. Would not opt for all inclusive. Plenty sun beds and mattresses round the pool in October/November. Good location for bars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

All Front no substance

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Not very much actually
Cons: Quite a lot actually Especially the all inclusive deal, which basically is A RIP OFF!!!
Location: Quiet location with a few bars within a few minutes walk
When I booked this hotel the reviews were all pretty good, & in the photos it looked quite classy. But the nearer the time the reviews became less friendly & I was seriously doubting my decision. But having ticked the box for no changes or refunds I was pretty much committed. Due to a mix up during the booking I had to book & pay for All inclusive direct with the hotel. I WOULDN'T RECOMEND THE ALL INCLUSIVE! On arrival late in the evening the hotel seemed ok & the check in went without hitch. The hotel had even arranged for a cold meal to be available as I had arrived after the restaurant had shut. I was allocated a ground floor room over looking the road, no surprises there as I had booked the cheapest room. I dropped my bags in the spacious & clean room & went to the bar. On the way I thought to myself that the hotel seemed rather nice & I was quite pleased with myself. On arrival at the bar my opinions were soon changed......................... All I can say is thank heaven for O'Donnels Pub & Legends Bar. The hotel has three drink outlets, only one of which is open at any given time. The all inclusive drinks are available from the pool bar from noon to 6.30pm. In the restaurant from 7-9pm (beer & wine only) In the piano bar from 9pm to 10.30pm. Spirits are cheap & nasty. Between 6.30 & 7pm, & after 10.30pm All Inclusive guests must pay for drinks, but at least then you can have a branded spirit, but at the full price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

No coger el Todo Incluido

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Location: Muy lejos de la playa y cerca del aeropuerto Sur. La zona está rodeada de hoteles y un campo de Golf. Coger el coche para todo.
Lo positivo: el personal del hotel es muy agradable, las habitaciones son bastante amplias y el buen acondicionamiento de la piscina. Lo negativo: Te limpian la habitación cinco días a la semana, dos días ni se pasan. Los horarios de las comidas va muy encaminados a los turistas ingleses. La calidad de la comida es justita y en cuanto al almuerzo no ponen plancha (hay mucha más variedad en las cenas). El Todo Incluido finaliza a las 22:30 horas. A las 23:30 horas ya finaliza la animación Se trata de un hotel tranquilo muy orientado para familias.
2 out of 5
by Kadiatu from Bournemouth

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very old, old furnitures, floor tiles loose, room smelled, small flat pillows, bed very uncomfortable and blanket filthy with sand
3 out of 5
by Rosario

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una visita familiar y nos encantó, la relación calidad-precio está bien. La atención del personal es lo mejor. La limpieza se puede mejorar. Esperamos volver pronto porque los niños disfrutaron sobretodo de la zona de la piscina.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel con muy poca animacion

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia fue tranquila en familia el hotel un poco aburrido falta de animacion personal aburrido y muy pocas cosas que hacer
5 out of 5
by CARLOS MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels