Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swindon uk

Lovely hotel

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is fresh and clean, staff are very friendly and accommodating. Pool area is family friendly. Plenty of sun beds. Comfy sofa beds are reserved for guests with children. Food is standard. Always something to be able to eat but can get repetitive, rooms clean however double bed is on actual fact 2 single beds so often woke up to find I had fallen down the middle. Not hotels fault but as on ground floor has a problem with ants in the room so don't leave out anything sweet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burridge

Beautiful quiet hotel 20 mins walk from playa

Posted May 11, 2017
Very nice hotel just out of hustle And bustle of main los christianos and playa, but near enough to be involved. Little slice of home comforts making resort Not too touristy. Nice decoration in spacious clean appartments. Fabulous. staff very friendly who Couldn't help enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parkgate

Beautiful sun trap oasis

Posted May 11, 2017
Lovely setting, staff and apartments. Comfy and personal .... only couple of mins walk from any apartment to pool and main areas. Quiet and relaxed with plenty to entertain the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterlooville

Lovely personal hotel beautiful surroundings

Posted May 7, 2017
Gorgeous surroundings; excellent management of the site, friendly staff. Overlooking golf course to the rear. Beautiful warm pool and lovely toddler amenities (sand pit with toys, paddling pool, playhouse and ping pong) walkways set through fairy gardens! Rooms spacious and well kept. Comfortable and very clean. Maid service excellent. Beds comfy and bathrooms modern. All inclusive option worth doing; nice food, usual continental buffet style. Help Yourself drinks. Good entertainment at night ... outside shows visiting with good atmosphere. Very enjoyable stay and would come back (we had party of 12 Of which 6 children)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well worth the money and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very friendly, good atmosphere

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were lovely, friendly and professional. Great for families and would recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very good, but definitely book all-inclusive before you go. Worth it if you want to eat dinner in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Amazing holiday

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Everything. The staff were fantastic, the resort was very clean and the food was a very wide range of variety
Cons: Footpath to the beach as the hotel is very close to the beach but very isolated and you have to get a taxi around the main roads to get to the beach
Had the most amazing 10 days in Tenerife at the Green Garden Resort. Staff are absolutely fantastic and the resort is luxurious
5 out of 5
by Craig from Falkirk

Great all inclusive

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very clean, strong wifi in all areas, amazing food, lovely outside dinning and entertainment wasn't too bad. Coffee and cava and slushes included were nice. Easy to get sunbeds. Let down by no air con in livingroom, charge for table tennis and spa and no BBC in rooms to watch football and Wimbledon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Horrific sewage smell came from the bathroom which made it impossible to stay in the room (or rooms around it). After discussing with the staff, they first tried to spray it away to no avail, the next day they sent a technician which still didn't help. Since we were only staying for three days, we gave up trying to change by the third night. Also had three cockroaches in the room during our three nights which was way too much for our standards. When checking out no one asked whether we enjoyed the stay or not, which was unusual. As for positives - breakfast is great, the facilities look very beautiful and are picture-perfect. The horrible smell may have been specific to our room, but it's a huge hit and miss in that regard.