Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Lovely quiet location with amenities close by.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Really enjoyed it. Nothing was too much bother. Lovely, big room, fridge to put drinks in. I took the half board option and was happy with the buffet offerings which changed each day. Drinks at dinner were reasonably priced. There was a problem with the door to my balcony when I arrived and it was sorted within half an hour. Lovely walks along the promenade to El Duque and Fañabe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel some amazing food.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Beautiful hotel with an amazing sunset experience. Not much for children in terms of entertainment. Excellent selection of breads and fresh juices. Good location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

good location too big too crowded.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: where to begin
Location: there are choice of restaurants a nearby supermarket.
Too crowded for a buffet dinning, felt like waking in a market, although food not bad. Reception staff not helpful. There is very little equipment in gym to use. My room was on top of delivery entrance noisy and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely relaxing holiday

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Location next to the beach with a lovely walk away from busy Costa Adeje into a beautiful little bay with just a few bars and restaurants.
Cons: Restaurant was a bit noisy and chaotic at times - need to find out for yourself when the quieter times are and ignore their traffic light indicators.
Location: Next to the beach and an easy attractive coastal walk. There are a few shops, bars and restaurants nearby but it is definitely a quieter location.
Hotel v good and staff v helpful in a great location if you want a quiet relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: A very spacious and clean hotel. Staff were extremly helpful and while being professional were very friendly. We had a small problem with our shower which was corrected almost as soon as we had told the desk. Food was plentiful and beautifully displayed and very tasty.
Cons: Would of of liked tea making facilities or at the very least complimentary bottled water when you first arrive in the room.
Location: Location as peaceful and plenty of places to walk. A lovely friendly beach bar is next to the hotel playing live music on Sunday's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with room

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Free bus. Most staff. Pool area Food.
Cons: Room and balcony
Location: Few restaurants opposite hotel. Beach bar close. Fair walk to Playa de las Americas.
Room dark and damp smell when you first enter room. Room was below ground level and had no view except of car park from balcony. Location quiet but restaurants and beach bar walkable distance if fit. Food was good. Reception staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Planning to return

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Staff at the hotel were first class couldn't fault any of them very helpful polite, hotel was spotless food was of excellent quality and plentiful although a busy hotel it never felt crowded evening entertainment was enjoyable all inclusive I would recommend over all a very enjoyable experience would I return absolutely 👍😆
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Feeling relax come back again

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Beautiful outdoor pool with nice and comfortable area for sun beds and also dancing group programs
Cons: We found some cockroach in the room and bathroom. They were small but we didn't like them it was discussting and scarry
Location: Nothing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Nice looking Hotel, pool and grounds were lovely......and typical H10 layout.
Cons: Tea/Coffee as standard in all rooms. Reduce the Safe Deposit charge. Dining experience. Staff Supervision (dining room) and Management Leadership.
Location: A quiet location, which is a taxi or bus away from Playa De Americas. A nice walking distance to La Caletta, which has lots of bars/restaurants.
As a couple on holiday, i was a bit worried about checking into a 'Family Hotel', however, i need not be concerned as the Hotel was quiet, and quite devoid of entertainment in any shape or form. To be honest whether you were holidaying as a couple or a family, i think most people were disappointed with the quality of entertainment on offer.....'Poor' is how i would describe it. Buffet style food was OK, something for everyone, but alas never that 'hot'.....Layout of some food offers were a little strange and breakfast was a challenge....especially trying to melt the ice cold butter for the toast!. Waiting Staff worked hard but lacked organisation and service was erratic. TIP......avoid rooms around the 214 area, as you'll end up overlooking the 'service road' and you will not get any sleep.....maybe this was the 'entertainment'!!......we did get another room when i complained, which meant packing our things up again and starting over! Having stayed at a number of H10 Hotels, i left this one somewhat disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Croydon UK

OK hotel, shame about the staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Food
Cons: Reception staff.
Location: Quiet area. Great tapas restaurant across road.
No WiFi in room. Reported four times, no action. Unable to contact room service on two different days. Security will not allow mobility scooters into hotel. They have to be parked in garage for which you are charged €4 per day. Food in good, very nice staff in restaurant. At check in staff sent us to the wrong block.